Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner Heavy Duty with fantastik® | Scrubbing Bubbles®

Scrubbing Bubbles®
All Purpose Cleaner Heavy Duty with fantastik®

Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner (Fresh Scent) with fantastik®

Our heavy duty, all-purpose cleaner kills 99.9% of bacteria*Ϯ and germs‡ as it cleans on greasy kitchen soils, and kills Flu virus˄ , E.coli and Salmonella. It also wipes out tough grease and grime to keep your kitchen clean. Plus, it leaves a fresh scent behind with no smeary residue.

  • The Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner Heavy Duty with fantastik®:

    • Kills 99.9% of bacteria*Ϯ and germs‡ as it cleans, when used as directed.
    • Cuts tough grease and grime
    • Kills the viruses that cause the common cold and flu, including Rhinovirus Type 37 (common cold) and Influenza A (Flu)†
    • Leaves no smeary residue

    ϮWhen used as directed, kills Staphylococcus aureus (Staph), Enterobacter aerogenes (Enterobacter), Escherichia coli (E. coli), Salmonella choleraesuis (Salmonella), Listeria monocytogenes (Listeria), Streptococcus pyogenes (Strep).

    ††When used as directed, kills Rhinovirus Type 37 (common cold), Influenza A2/ (Hong Kong) (Influenza) (flu).

  • Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner (Fresh Scent) with fantastik® is rated 2.2 out of 5 by 123.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from The New Fantastik does not work like the old I work in a boat yard and we have been using the original Fantastik for years. All of a sudden we are getting this new Fantastik with scrubbing bubbles and new scents and it is awful. The scent is bad and it does not clean like the original. I am currently looking for an alternative. It seems like all good things end up being replaced by something that does not work just for the sake of change or being "environmentally friendly"
    Date published: 2016-08-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the original Fantastik Why, oh why fix something that isn't broken? I have been a loyal fantastik user for years, and my mom and grandma before me. It's been my go-to cleaner for all areas of the house--cut through grease and grime and had a pleasant, clean scent. I didn't even know there had been a change until I bought a new bottle and thought it had gone bad--the smell is intolerable, and it leaves surfaces streaky and "soapy" feeling. I feel I now need to rinse surfaces after cleaning. I bought a big jug to refill all my spray bottles and cannot use it due to the smell. I am currently searching out another brand to replace it, and it breaks my heart. Please bring back the original as an option!!
    Date published: 2016-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! I use this product on everything. I bought it when it was on sale one time and now that is all I buy. Love it!
    Date published: 2016-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best desgreaser cleaner I ever use! I'm very sensitive to a strong smells and this cleaner is the only one I found that I can tolerate.
    Date published: 2016-07-23
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Back with the old and out with the new....... Used fantastic for years...took it with me to when we were Expats in Singapore...new and different smells there...my daughter asked me to clean the house with fantastic so it ould smell good, like home. We moved back 4 years later to the scrubbin bubles fantastic...it does not clean and it does not smell good...what were you thinking.
    Date published: 2016-07-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuk! I thought it was just me, but I see from the other reviews that everyone thinks the new scent is bad. Cleaning my home with this stuff is gross. I'm off to return this and buy something else. What were you thinking?
    Date published: 2016-06-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped Buying Fantastik Because Of The Horrible Scent Just wanted to let you know that like most other reviewers here I have stopped purchasing Fantastik because of the horrible scent. There is no way I would clean my house with a product that smells so vile. I have finally found a new product that I am very happy with. It's too bad that you didn't listen to your customers and change back to the original scent. Fantasik was once a great product but no more.
    Date published: 2016-06-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL SCENT The new scent is disgusting, there is no way around it. Most reviewers have stopped buying Fantastik because of the change. I think it's time this new scent be labeled as a failure and the original scent brought back.
    Date published: 2016-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep cleaning but gentle I love this product! I can clean any surface with it and it not only does the job but doesn't damage my surfaces. Of course I only use on recommended surfaces stated by the manufacturer but its also delicate on the hands. No need for them irritating rubber gloves.
    Date published: 2016-03-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Farewell Fantastik, the new scent has driven me away I've used Fantastik for decades & it's always been a staple in my cleaning supply cabinet.... But, a few months ago, a new "Fresh Scent" was introduced & I instantly knew it was horrible ....Since I could no longer find the old formula anywhere, I was forced to try other brands... I can understand you guys wanting to market something different, but why don't you guys continue to offer the original scent in addition??... I will no longer purchase Fantastik...
    Date published: 2016-03-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from This Stuff Smells NASTY! What have you done? I've been using this product for years and it always had a very nice fragrance, even after the packaging was changed. I was almost out of the last batch that I bought on sale so I purchased some more to stock up. I just opened one of the bottles and the fragrance is awful. I bought it several months ago so I can't return it and pouring it down the drain would be wasteful. It seems I'm stuck using it until it's gone. I can't wait until it's gone because having to hold my breath while cleaning isn't working for me. There is no way I will continue to use this foul smelling product to clean my home.
    Date published: 2016-03-12
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing You my ofd friend FANTASTIC I have been unable to find my wonderful Fantastic Kitchen cleaner for months now. Finally, I asked a manager at the grocery what had happened to Fantastic Cleaner? I had resorted to use a competitor's brand which I did not like, did nothing for "melting grease." Fantastic was the only brand I had used for years that did a wonderful job on clearing grease from under my range hood. Anyway, the grocer pointed out the Fantastic, Scrubbing Bubbles Heavy Duty Cleaner. I was thrilled to have found my old Fantastic, had it just been repackaged and I hadn't seen it all these months? NAUGHT. This cleaner is nothing like my old Fantastic. It does nothing for clearing grease, you need to scrub and reapply over and over again. Please Johnson, bring back my old Fantastik.
    Date published: 2016-02-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEW Scent is UNPLEASANT Cleans well but I gave the overall rating POOR because the scent has been changed from the original Fantastic Heavy Duty in the white bottle (which I'm not able to find). Do you still make the original?
    Date published: 2016-02-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from STINKS! The new formulation of this product has a terrible scent. I will no longer use this product to clean, I don't want this awful smell in my home. Such a shame that a wonderful product which cleaned well and left my home smelling nice has been ruined. Please consider changing back to the old formula with the original fragrance.
    Date published: 2016-02-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHAT HAPPENED WOW... I've used Fantastik HD forever.... loved the scent and the cleaning power.... I just noticed a change, though, while I was on vacation in Florida.... I thought I had a residue on the counter that I was cleaning with a new bottle, and figured it was a reaction or something. Came home from vacation, tried a new bottle today, and it smells the same way that the Florida bottle did... very harsh, sour, chemical smell, not "clean".... Actually won't use it to clean my stuff now because of that nasty smell. PLEASE bring back the old scent.
    Date published: 2016-01-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Scent is AWFUL!!! The original scent smelled great. The new scent is very unpleasant (musty) and lingers. Please bring back the original scent.
    Date published: 2016-01-16
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring Back Original Sent I have used old formula for 10 years. I tried this new one and it smells terrible. I can not understand why such a good product was changed. Bring back the old formula with original sent or loose my business forever!!!!
    Date published: 2016-01-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring Back The Original Scent I just don't understand, the majority of reviews are commenting negatively about the new fragrance of Fantastik, yet all SC Johnson can do is offer to recommend an alternative product.We do not want an alternative product, we want our original Fantastik back with the original scent. What's so hard about that?And just for the record, I had been a long time user of Fantastik but because the new scent is so disgusting I no longer use this product. I am trying out other products to see which one I like best and you can be sure that none of them will be a product of SC Johnson.
    Date published: 2015-12-17
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cleans well but smells awful I've used fantastik for years with good results and always liked the clean scent it left behind after cleaning, however the new scent is awful. To me it smells like melting plastic, and the smell lingers for along time after using the product. I wont' buy any more of this.
    Date published: 2015-11-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can I get my money back - Smells Disgusting Smells Disgusting I cant even use. to see if product really works ...unable to truly rate this product because of the smell. What a waste of money.
    Date published: 2015-10-13
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells Awful I have used Fantastik for many years and have always been satisfied with the cleaning ability and the fresh scent. However my 2 most recent bottles have a different scent (almost like old bananas you wouldn't want to eat). It's a smell I can't tolerate and sadly I dumped both bottles down the sink. I hope S.C.Johnson will return to the previous scent soon but until then, I will no longer buy Fantastik Fresh Scent :(
    Date published: 2015-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite all purpose cleaner I love the way it cleans grease and smug off my granite around my ceramic cook top and kitchen. I use it clean off the cook top after removing debris and baked on food. It makes the ceramic top and granite shine. It is my favorite all purpose cleaning product.
    Date published: 2015-10-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from A Once Great Product Has Been Ruined I am going to reiterate what most of the other reviews have already pointed out.This new Fantastik with Fresh Scent smells awful. What has been a wonderful cleaning product for decades has been rendered useless by the terrible change in fragrance.Enough said.
    Date published: 2015-10-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Change is NOT always good I have been using Fantastik for years, but unfortunately I will be on the search for something new. Sadly, the new scent is anything but "fresh". I can't put my finger on it, but there is something I can't tolerate. It's sad when they change a good thing. I hope they bring back the original, or else they will have lost another faithful customer.
    Date published: 2015-09-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fantastik Smells Disgusting I have used Fantastik for over a decade. I was OK with the change from the blue liquid to the yellow liquid. I was OK with the change from the original packaging to the Scrubbing Bubbles packaging. I am NOT OK with the change from the original scent to the new "Fresh Scent" There is nothing fresh about it, as one reviewer stated, It smells like bug spray. Absolutely horrific and totally unacceptable in a cleaning product. I do not want my kitchen to smell like toxic chemicals after I clean. Looking at the other reviews, I see that many other consumers are displeased with this new fragrance as well. I can no longer use Fantastik and will choose another cleaning product. I suggest that you bring back the original scent ASAP as no one wants this disgusting odor in their home.
    Date published: 2015-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now it is truly PERFECT!! I have been a longtime user of Fantastik. Not only for general cleaning, but for spot cleaning when my dog has the occasional accident. I find it removes spots and odors better than all the carpet stain removers we have tried. While I always loved the product, if there was one thing I could have changed about it, it would have been the smell. It never smelt "clean" to me; just chemically. When I purchased my last bottle, not even knowing about the new scent, I almost fell over when I sprayed it. The smell is so fresh and clean. I honestly feel that now you have the PERFECT product!! Thank you!!
    Date published: 2015-09-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Product Idea Dear S.C. Johnson,I have an idea for a "new" product:It would be called Fantastik Heavy Duty All Purpose Cleaner.It would be light blue in color and have a fresh scent.It would be packaged in a white spray bottle with a green label so it's easy to find on a grocers shelf.And...it would work great on all kinds of dirt & grime and not leave a sticky residue.I'm sure it would sell like hotcakes...why?...because I used to use a product just like this for years & years...but the manufacturer made a gargantuan mistake by replacing it with something that was absolutely lousy. It was such a shame too, because like me, many people not only didn't buy the "new & improved" stuff, they started buying products from the company's competitor.GET THE PICTURE?
    Date published: 2015-09-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Original Fantastik was great, new one just stinks. The original fantastik was wonderful. It always worked great and i loved the clean smell. The new "fresh" scent is AWEFUL! I refuse to buy any more fantastik until the original scent is back!
    Date published: 2015-08-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the original Fantastic!!! This new Fantastic smells awful. The old Fantastic was, well....Fantastic. Johnson, you just pulled a "New Coke" type disaster as you should be well aware by the overwhelmingly negative reviews. Bad idea! I will not buy this product again.
    Date published: 2015-08-05
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from old vesus new fantastic I loved the old Fantastic, how well it cleaned and the wonderful smell..The new products are not good at all.Please bring back the old original spray cleaner.Why do you have to ruin a great product?I would special order the old, just to get it.
    Date published: 2015-08-02
    • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
    • loc_en_US, sid_639690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_scrubbingbubbles
    • DIRECTIONS FOR USE:

      TO CLEAN:Spray product onto soiled surfaces and wipe with a dry paper towel or lint-free cloth. No scrubbing or rinsing necessary.

      TO SANITIZE AND DEODORIZE ON HARD, NON-POROUS SURFACES: Pre-clean heavily soiled areas. Spray until thoroughly wet. Let stand 10 seconds. Then wipe.

      TO DISINFECT AND KILL FUNGI ON HARD NON-POROUS SURFACES: Pre-clean heavily soiled areas. Spray until thoroughly wet. Let stand for 3 minutes. Then wipe.

  • This product works great on:

    • Cabinets
    • Countertops
    • Microwave Exteriors
    • Refrigerator Exteriors
    • Bathroom Surfaces
    • Chrome Fixtures
    • Appliances (Exterior Surfaces)
    • Stovetops
    1. Where can I find Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaners with fantastik® products?

      The store where you typically buy cleaning products will likely carry Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaners with fantastik® products.

    2. Is it OK if I get Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaners with fantastik® on my skin?

      Always follow label directions and precautions to minimize the possibility of skin irritation. Some household cleaners, especially bleach products, may irritate skin. It's always wise to avoid prolonged contact and to wash hands after use.

    3. What's the difference between Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner (Fresh Scent) with fantastik® and Bleach 5-in-1 Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik®?

      Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner (Fresh Scent) with fantastik® offers the well-known, grease-cutting power of fantastik® and wipes out most household soils in seconds without leaving behind a smeary residue.

      Bleach 5-in-1 Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® combines grease-cutting power with the stain-fighting power of bleach. It was developed to remove extra-tough stains and soils. Bleach 5-in-1 Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® is the best choice for removing grease and food stains in the kitchen, and for removing soap scum and mold & mildew stains in the bathroom.

    4. What surfaces can I clean with Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner (Fresh Scent) with fantastik®?

      Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner (Fresh Scent) with fantastik® is effective on appliance exteriors, microwave exteriors, sinks, tubs, showers, floors, countertops, cabinets, chrome fixtures, ceramic tile, sealed fiberglass, porcelain surfaces and stainless steel. For all other surfaces, spot-test in an inconspicuous area.

    5. Can I use Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner (Fresh Scent) with fantastik® on glass?

      Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner (Fresh Scent) with fantastik® can be used on the exterior glass surfaces of appliances. Oxy Power Scrubbing Bubbles® Grease & Stain Remover with fantastik® is effective on regular glass. For cleaning windows and mirrors, we recommend Windex® Glass Cleaners.

What's New - Discover the latest cleaning innovations from Scrubbing Bubbles®.