Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner Heavy Duty with fantastik® | Scrubbing Bubbles®

Scrubbing Bubbles®
All Purpose Cleaner Heavy Duty with fantastik®

Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner (Fresh Scent) with fantastik®

Our heavy duty, all-purpose cleaner kills 99.9% of bacteria*Ϯ and germs‡ as it cleans on greasy kitchen soils, and kills Flu virus˄ , E.coli and Salmonella. It also wipes out tough grease and grime to keep your kitchen clean. Plus, it leaves a fresh scent behind with no smeary residue.

  • The Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner Heavy Duty with fantastik®:

    • Kills 99.9% of bacteria*Ϯ and germs‡ as it cleans, when used as directed.
    • Cuts tough grease and grime
    • Kills the viruses that cause the common cold and flu, including Rhinovirus Type 37 (common cold) and Influenza A (Flu)†
    • Leaves no smeary residue

    ϮWhen used as directed, kills Staphylococcus aureus (Staph), Enterobacter aerogenes (Enterobacter), Escherichia coli (E. coli), Salmonella choleraesuis (Salmonella), Listeria monocytogenes (Listeria), Streptococcus pyogenes (Strep).

    ††When used as directed, kills Rhinovirus Type 37 (common cold), Influenza A2/ (Hong Kong) (Influenza) (flu).

  • Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner (Fresh Scent) with fantastik® is rated 2.2 out of 5 by 123.
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing Fantastik Please, bring back the original Fantastik. The scent is not good. I'm not sure if I can use it on my stove with the ceramic top. I'll be looking for new cleaning products for kitchens.
    Date published: 2015-07-30
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from It smells like I cleaned my house with bug spray! Please bring back the original scent. We have been using this product for years and are very unhappy with the recent change in smell. The original had such a clean and fresh scent, but the new smell is awful!
    Date published: 2015-07-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from New Smell Bad I own a small cleaning business and have used Fantastic for many years. I used to always get compliments on how fresh and clean the homes smell after I clean. I have not gotten that response in a while. The new scent is not good! When I clean a bathroom with it lately it smells worse than before I cleaned it. Please bring back the fresh scent everyone loves!!!
    Date published: 2015-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It cut my work in half I was looking for a new all purpose cleaner and chose this one because I liked the green bottle. :)We took our stove apart and the burners had black gunky stuff on them. I scrubbed with a degreaser and ammonia (covered my face and nose) and some of the gunk came off. Got Scrubbing Bubbles Heavy Duty-sprayed it on-and it almost wiped off! I was amazed! Put away the ammonia and now the stove looks great with half the work. I.Ain't.Never.Goin'.Back.To.The.Other.Cleaners. lol #wish I would've had this cleaner when I started# We have used it on painted woodwork, icky cabinet doors and more.The smell is mild, not disinfectant-y or bleachy and it doesn't leave a film. And yes, I am a real person who has used this product.
    Date published: 2015-07-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same PLEASE bring back the original FANTASTIK. I've used the original for many many years. This one is bad.
    Date published: 2015-07-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from What Scrubbing Bubbles? The implication between both "Heavy Duty" and "Scrubbing Bubbles" is that there will be some substance to this cleaner, and that it will be effective.First, there are NO bubbles. It is a runny runny product, so it doesn't work on, say, the side of my sink, because it runs right down on the side. The smell is overpowering....is that an attempt to make me think something's there? In my opinion, this is smelly water.
    Date published: 2015-06-29
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Time to switch to something else I've used Fantastik for probably 30 years, and for most of that time it was how I assured myself that things were clean. Lately, however, it hasn't been working as well—like it's no longer up to the task—and it leaves a streaky film on shiny surfaces that I don't remember it leaving before. And that weird new smell... I don't like it. Basically it's not the same as it was, and not as good. I was afraid something like this might happen when S.C. Johnson started rebranding it. Oh, well... it was a good run.
    Date published: 2015-06-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrid odor This product really smells terrible, nothing like the old FANTASTIC. I have use Fantastic for years, that is until this new "stuff" came out. It is truly offensive!
    Date published: 2015-05-25
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Been using this latest version of the product for a while and haven't been impressed with the way it cleans compared to the old product.... BUT... now all of sudden the product has an awful odor and we can't use it anymore. What have you done to this product? Look at the rest of the reviews.... it's time to revert back to the old solution ASAP!
    Date published: 2015-05-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Scent I've used this product for a long time but the new scent is AWFUL! I do not understand why companies keep "improving" things that were absolutely fine. "Fresh scent"??? It now smells like a cheap dollar store product - or perhaps that what you replaced it with. This is going in the trash and you've lost a customer.
    Date published: 2015-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff I purchase this product as i couldn't find the original product fantastic - but it worked wonderful for me.. loved it. cleaned a stove that was pulled out between cabinets that had been there for 10 years and cleaned it with not much work.
    Date published: 2015-04-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from I want the old product I do not usually write in and complain, but I have used Fantastik for years and have been a loyal user and advocate. Now that it has changed to Scrubbing Bubbles I can't get the old product anywhere, and the new product is not nearly as good. It does not degrease as well, and it comes out of the bottle like a foam. Also, the stores do not even carry the new product in many cases.I have found some of the old stuff online and will be purchasing this and when I run out will have to experiment with some of the other products. Sooo sad to mess with a good thing. The marketing department needs to re-examine their decisions.
    Date published: 2015-04-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old Fantastic formula Hate the smell, hard to wipe off, nothing like the original Fantastic. Threw out an entire bottle. Would give it zero stars if I could. Will be buying a competitors brand from now on.
    Date published: 2015-04-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT NEARLY AS GOOD AS THE ORIGINAL FANTASTIK The original "Fantastik" was an absolute necessity in my home, especially the kitchen. These new ones are just not the same, both in cleaning ability and in smell. I am completely baffled as to why they would change such a great product! I will have to find a new brand because this so called "new" formula is just not good enough! Scrubbing bubbles work great in the bathroom, but that's where they should stay...bring back the original Fantastik for the kitchen, PLEASE!!!
    Date published: 2015-03-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHY WHY WHY?!? Why would you mess with something that works???? It smells HORRIBLE now. I returned a brand new bottle thinking someone tampered with it. Then I smelled the rest of them & googled! I'm very disappointed in it. Will NOT purchase anymore.
    Date published: 2015-03-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from scrubbing bubbles with fantistik I have a parrot and cleaning her chage is a chore. But with the old fantistik it was so easy. I do not like this new stuff and cannot take the smell.
    Date published: 2015-03-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible smell and does not work Tried the product with bleach and the smell was overwhelming, returned product to store. Tried the product with lemon, it too smelled terrible and performed poorly, returned it to store. Tried the heavy duty cleaner, it did not work nearly as well as the original Oxy Power product and, while the smell was not overwhelming, it was not pleasant. Returned it to the store. Please bring back the Fantastik Scrubbing Bubbles with Oxy Power. Until you do, I will be choosing a different product for my cleaning needs.
    Date published: 2015-03-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money This is a very weak cleaner. Did not degrease surface at all, or loosen dirt. While using this product, it felt like I was cleaning with baking soda dissolved in water. The scent smells like clean toilet water, not a good scent for the kitchen...bleach water & mean green makes this product a complete waste of time, money, & elbow grease.
    Date published: 2015-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I actually use this to clean my bathroom and it's wonderful. I have no complaints about the smell either. Not really sure why the negative reviews, works great for me!
    Date published: 2015-03-19
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the original Fantistik The smell is so overpowering I can't use it. Please bring back the old Fantastik. The original worked on everything so well. This new product is awful and the smell is horrific! I have tried to use this new one but I can't. I am now using another brand.
    Date published: 2015-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from big blue cleans well I spray and walk way leaves tubs white after the boys have a bath
    Date published: 2015-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for everything I love this spray i have an almost 2 year old a dog and everyone coming and going in my house it cleans and sanitizes everything for a nice clean smell and great looking house
    Date published: 2015-02-26
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring Back Fantastik with Oxy Power I will not buy this product again. The smell is horrible! I loved the smell of Fantastik with Oxy Clean...when it is a good product WHY CHANGE IT ?.....the least you could do is give us a choice because my choice will not be this product!!
    Date published: 2015-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! I am glad I tried the product before I read the reviews! I find this product to be AMAZING!! It gets through Oven grease with EASE! I have 3 boys in my home so there are walls bound to be attacked with grime. This gets it clean in a SNAP! I am not sure why the other users don't like it. I tried 7 other products (to include another Scrubbing Bubbles product) and they simply did not work for my family messes. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! PLEASE KEEP MAKING IT! As for recommending to friends and family, I ALREADY HAVE!!!
    Date published: 2015-02-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's anything but fantastik... I have relied on original fantastik for much of my cleaning life. Now i live in filth. The old fantastik attacked the grease and grime. The new fantastik just covers it up. I want to see my filth running down the wall. I am in fantastik mourning. What will they take from me next? Air?
    Date published: 2015-01-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from will not buy again please bring back the old Fantastik!!!!. Will not buy new formula again Smells up the whole house and does a poor job at clean up!!!
    Date published: 2014-12-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fantastik - Scrubbing Bubbles Where can I get the old Fantastik?the smell is awful. I bought another bottle because I thought the first one went bad. No, wasted my money, again. Awful smell. I will ytry to add something to it. Lemon, vinegar?Yuck
    Date published: 2014-11-14
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible scent and doesn't clean well either I bought this product since I couldn't find the original aerosol spray of Scrubbing bubbles. This was a lousy substitute - it smells terrible and didn't loosen the dirt in my kid's tub like the old Scrubbing Bubbles. I'm just glad I didn't buy the 2-pack.
    Date published: 2014-10-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring Back Fantastik - White Bottle Formula! Fantastik (white bottle formula) was the top-performing product among its competitors, which is why I had relied on it exclusively for over 20 years. The replacement products don't function as well. Brings to mind the adage, "Don't fix what ain't broke!" Big mistake, Johnson.
    Date published: 2014-09-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from I miss the old Fantastik I've been a user of the original fantastik for a number of years. I was quite disappointed to see the change in formula. It does not clean as well and the smell is quite off-putting. Please consider bring the old formula back. I think you've seen from many of the reviews on here that the original fantastik is the preferred product. Thank you for your consideration.
    Date published: 2014-09-01
    • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
    • loc_en_US, sid_639690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_scrubbingbubbles
    • DIRECTIONS FOR USE:

      TO CLEAN:Spray product onto soiled surfaces and wipe with a dry paper towel or lint-free cloth. No scrubbing or rinsing necessary.

      TO SANITIZE AND DEODORIZE ON HARD, NON-POROUS SURFACES: Pre-clean heavily soiled areas. Spray until thoroughly wet. Let stand 10 seconds. Then wipe.

      TO DISINFECT AND KILL FUNGI ON HARD NON-POROUS SURFACES: Pre-clean heavily soiled areas. Spray until thoroughly wet. Let stand for 3 minutes. Then wipe.

  • This product works great on:

    • Cabinets
    • Countertops
    • Microwave Exteriors
    • Refrigerator Exteriors
    • Bathroom Surfaces
    • Chrome Fixtures
    • Appliances (Exterior Surfaces)
    • Stovetops
    1. Where can I find Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaners with fantastik® products?

      The store where you typically buy cleaning products will likely carry Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaners with fantastik® products.

    2. Is it OK if I get Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaners with fantastik® on my skin?

      Always follow label directions and precautions to minimize the possibility of skin irritation. Some household cleaners, especially bleach products, may irritate skin. It's always wise to avoid prolonged contact and to wash hands after use.

    3. What's the difference between Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner (Fresh Scent) with fantastik® and Bleach 5-in-1 Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik®?

      Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner (Fresh Scent) with fantastik® offers the well-known, grease-cutting power of fantastik® and wipes out most household soils in seconds without leaving behind a smeary residue.

      Bleach 5-in-1 Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® combines grease-cutting power with the stain-fighting power of bleach. It was developed to remove extra-tough stains and soils. Bleach 5-in-1 Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® is the best choice for removing grease and food stains in the kitchen, and for removing soap scum and mold & mildew stains in the bathroom.

    4. What surfaces can I clean with Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner (Fresh Scent) with fantastik®?

      Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner (Fresh Scent) with fantastik® is effective on appliance exteriors, microwave exteriors, sinks, tubs, showers, floors, countertops, cabinets, chrome fixtures, ceramic tile, sealed fiberglass, porcelain surfaces and stainless steel. For all other surfaces, spot-test in an inconspicuous area.

    5. Can I use Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner (Fresh Scent) with fantastik® on glass?

      Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner (Fresh Scent) with fantastik® can be used on the exterior glass surfaces of appliances. Oxy Power Scrubbing Bubbles® Grease & Stain Remover with fantastik® is effective on regular glass. For cleaning windows and mirrors, we recommend Windex® Glass Cleaners.

What's New - Discover the latest cleaning innovations from Scrubbing Bubbles®.