Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes | Scrubbing Bubbles®

Scrubbing Bubbles®
Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes

Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes
Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes are here to help keep your bathroom clean. These convenient, all-purpose bathroom cleaning wipes kill 99.9% of bacteria* and leave a beautiful shine. Just pull out a bathroom wipe from the pack, wipe down a surface and you’re done! They disperse in water when agitated, like toilet paper, so you can flush them without harming your plumbing and septic systems.

* Enterococcus faecalis Vancomycin Resistant, Escherichia coli (E. coli), Klebsiella pneumoniae, Staphylococcus aureus (Staph), Streptococcus pyogenes (Strep)

  • The benefits of Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes:

    • Kills 99.9% of bacteria*
    • Specifically formulated for use in the bathroom
    • Convenient cleaning for your bathrooms surfaces
    • Simply flush the mess away!

    * Enterococcus faecalis Vancomycin Resistant, Escherichia coli (E. coli), Klebsiella pneumoniae, Staphylococcus aureus (Staph), Streptococcus pyogenes (Strep)

  • Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 62.
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from same great product, but I don't like the new package The wipes are really hard to get out of the new package. I prefer the old canister, but understand that it might not be the most economical to produce or best for environment. I have yet to get an entire wipe out of the "envelope" in one piece. It is hard to clean with little bits.
    Date published: 2015-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast cleaner When I'm in a rush to clean up before guests arrive, nothing works faster and cleans more effectively than this product.
    Date published: 2015-03-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs a better container I like scrubbing bubbles. It disinfects quickly and has a pleasing scent.nHowever, the wipes dry out quickly once the package is open. It needs a more solid container with an easy, accurate closure for arthritic hands, so that each top wipe does not dry out.
    Date published: 2014-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product!! This is the best product to clean all surfaces. I have all my friends and family hooked on it. I clean my bathroom sinks, tile, toilet, and floors with it. However, I can no longer find this product anywhere. You need to advertise this product ...it is awesome and tell me where I can buy more. I'm totally out.
    Date published: 2014-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is wonderful. I would not know what to do without this product. Having Multiple Sclerosis I need easy. And these wipes make cleaning the sink and around the toilet so much easier for me, I could not find these wipes,for awhile and was finally able to find them. So please never stop making these wipes.
    Date published: 2014-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Scrubbing Bubbles makes This is a great product! When I am able to find them I use them every day, but they are hard to find as no store carries them for very long and they sell out fast.They make keeping the bathrooms clean and shiny very easy and I am desperately looking for more in the soft pack.I vastly prefer the soft pack over the plastic container that they also have been sold in because that container dispenses poorly shredding the wipes into pieces.
    Date published: 2014-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Clean Up Love this product. My house is for sale so I have to run out at the drop of a pin. These wipes make it go faster and cleaner.
    Date published: 2014-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from antibacterial bathroom wipes I absolutely love this product and cannot find it any longer at the two places I purchased them in the past, Lowe's and WalMart. I am sick that they do not seem to be available any longer. Please tell me you are oging to have the available again!!!!
    Date published: 2014-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from leaves no trace leaves no trace, no dirty wands carrying bacteria. just flush the germs away. Sure wish I knew where to get these from though. very frustrating I can't find them.
    Date published: 2014-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them but can't find them I hoarded some of these awhile back when they started disappearing...Down to my last pack and happy to hear they've brought them back, but I still can't find them anywhere...
    Date published: 2014-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! I LOVE this product but have difficulty finding it. Cleaning the toilet is a necessity but it is just one of those things that disgusts me. Before finding this product, to clean the toilet, I would use spray cleaner and power towels. The paper towels would be tossed in the bathroom garbage bag and taken out immediately.Needless to say, I was thrilled when I found Scrubbing Bubbles Toilet wipes! I actually liked the packaging change because I used to struggle pulling them out of the canister without tearing them. The pouch is so much simpler and if sealed well after use, they wipes don't dry out.
    Date published: 2014-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this for cleanup on the commodes - love it. I have these the wipes a LONG TIME but as of this day I cannot find them ANYWHERE around this area - Tampa. The only store that did sell them was Target and they no long have them. HELP.
    Date published: 2014-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where can I find them???? Love this product, I use it daily, keeps my bathroom clean, shiny and smelling great. But now I can't find it anywhere...I have looked for them in Walmart, HEB & Target but they don't sell it anymore. Please bring them back!!!
    Date published: 2014-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THESE WIPES BACK I LOVE THESE WIPES. THEY CLEAN THE TOILET AND YOU JUST FLUSH THEM AWAY. NO GREMS LEFT BEHIND. ALWAYS A CLEAN WIPE TO START OUT WITH AND NO GERMMY SPONGE TO STORE. THANK YOU THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THEM BACK. I have been unable to find these for about 1 1/2 years.
    Date published: 2014-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your complaints are a plus to me! Some of you have complained of this product tearing when it's taken out of the canister. I use Scrubbing Bubbles flushable wipes and to me this is not a big deal (actually I was pleased when I read this). This just reaffirms to me that this product is septic safe. The wipe doesn't rip completely to shreds; it tears a little. I just press the wipe together and start cleaning and it does the job. I don't want my septic system being ruined due to wipes so no complaints here!
    Date published: 2014-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flushable's I love this product so much that I can't find it anywhere I live. I bought it once at a local WalMart and never seen them since.I hate cleaning with sponges and putting them back under the sink, knowing full well where I just cleaned. I feel using sponges or brushes over and over again is not really cleaning and disinfecting the hard to get to places or where the germs are most prevalent. I love that I use it once, it is in the toilet and all the germs are not spreading all over the place while not in use.Can S C Johnson find me a local store in my area that will carry it without having to purchase a case of it?
    Date published: 2014-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Find Them!!! I love these wipes. They are so convenient and I love the fact that they are safe for septic tanks. I use to get them from Target but they no longer carry them. My local grocery store and Walmart also does not carry them.Please make them available and do not discontinue!!!
    Date published: 2014-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleaning Product I really like these cleaning flush able wipes they are more convenient then the canister wipes what happened can't find them in walmart any more bring them back.
    Date published: 2014-07-15
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not satisfied I was in love with scrubbing bubbles heavy duty cleaner spray.I use it every where but recently drain flies have started swarming my bathtub and sink even after cleaning with scrubbing bubbles. They feed on algae, fungi and bacteria, it means scrubbing bubbles is not enough for cleaning my bathroom.I hope I can find a very strong antibacterial liquid to throw in drains and on surfaces so no bacteria grows and no drain flies attack my bathroom.I am disappointed with scrubbing bubbles that I used to love.
    Date published: 2014-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where are they???????? I loved these wipes...used them since they came out but haven't been able to find them in a couple of years. Please bring them back! These were the best product on the market.
    Date published: 2014-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bathroom cleaner I love these but have trouble finding them. I use to get them at Target now can't find them. Please do not discontinue this product. I am trying the new disposable wand cleaners but I do not like it because I can't clean the lid, rim and around the toilet without making a mess.
    Date published: 2014-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elusive! I absolutely love these but cannot find them anywhere. Have checked multiple Targets, Walmarts and grocery stores.
    Date published: 2014-05-14
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wipes tear when you take them out of package. Every time I take one of the wipes out of the package, it tears, sometimes into multiple pieces.
    Date published: 2014-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why can't I find them anymore? I love these wipes. And contrary to what most people have written here, I HATED the canister. For me, I could never get them started, they ripped in half when trying to get them out, and could never find the beginning of the next sheet.The pouches are so much better and they DON'T dry out if you reseal the pouch properly.Now, tell me why I can't find them anywhere anymore. My local chain grocery store just stopped carrying them months ago. Why?????
    Date published: 2014-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THEM BUT CANNOT FIND THEM, I REALLY LIKE THE FLAT PACK FOR TRAVEL AND STORAGE PURPOSES. I EVEN TAKE THEM TO WORK!!!
    Date published: 2014-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best, but getting harder to find. You can't beat these, they clean well and are flush-able. I use them on the sink but mostly on the toilet which needs frequent touch-ups. This is where they really come in handy. I don't want to have to use their new brush system because you need a place to store the brush and I don't currently have room. Plus I use these on the toilet handle, the sink, bathtub and other surfaces which are not suitable to using the brush. I hope they don't discontinue them. They were off the shelves on most stores after the packaging change from a can to a soft pop-up type container. I'm sure they would start selling again if the stores would re-stock them. I've been buying them on the Internet but even there is getting more difficult. Found out that Lowe's had them and straight away ordered 12 packages, picked them up 2 hours later, whew. Crisis of running out averted, for now. These are much better then the Clorox wipes as those have too much liquid on them, I have to use a paper towel to wipe that up. The big advantage of these being flush-able is a HUGE convenience when wiping the rim of the bowel or toilet seat. These wipes are not perfect but I gave 5 stars because they are and always have been the best on the market for their intended purpose, and the new soft container is both environmentally better and even easier to use. Been using them for probably 20 years, definitely more than 10, they are something I do not want to live without. ; )
    Date published: 2014-03-24
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from wipes fall apart The concept is good but the product is only fair. The wipes tend to rip when pulling them out of the package or tear when using. Seems wasteful.
    Date published: 2014-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them. I have a cleaning business and these are amazing. They cut down the cleaning time in the bathroom. I have noticed that they are no longer sold at Kmart or Walmart in my area. I can still find them at Target. I wish there were more places to buy them. They are one of a kind.
    Date published: 2014-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back the canister!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Canister was great. Hate the pouches. Inconvenient and try out!
    Date published: 2014-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the canister version, hate the pouches. I use these wipes nearly every day, but no longer find them in my store in the canister. Hate the pouches. They allow the wipes to dry out, which makes them useless. Please bring back the canister ASAP.
    Date published: 2014-02-26
    • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
    • loc_en_US, sid_624324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_scrubbingbubbles
    • DIRECTIONS FOR USE:

      TO CLEAN AND DEODORIZE: Wipe surface clean and allow to air dry.

      TO SANITIZE* HARD NONPOROUS SURFACES: Wipe surface. Use more than one wipe, if necessary, so the surface stays visibly wet for 1 minute. Allow surface to air dry. For highly soiled surfaces, clean off excess dirt before sanitizing.

      * Enterococcus faecalis Vancomycin Resistant, Escherichia coli (E. coli), Klebsiella pneumoniae, Staphylococcus aureus (Staph), Streptococcus pyogenes (Strep)

      Wherever food contact is likely, rinse surface with water after cleaning.

      NOTE: Keep out of reach of children and pets. Unplug electrical appliances before cleaning them with this product. Not for use on wood, carpeted areas or upholstery. Spot test on other surfaces before using. Do not use with other household cleaners. Contains no phosphorus.DO NOT USE FOR PERSONAL HYGIENE OR AS A BABY WIPE.

  • This product works great on:

    • Sinks
    • Counters
    • Tile
    • Toilet Exteriors
    1. What are Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes are a quick and easy way to clean bathroom surfaces such as toilet seat (allow to dry before sitting), rims, tanks, and all other toilet surfaces.

    2. How do I use Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes?

      Touch up toilet stains on toilet seats, rims, tanks, faucets, sinks, and basins. After cleaning surfaces, when wipe gets dirty or dries out, discard in toilet bowl and flush. Note: Never flush more than one wipe at a time, or flush when other matter is present.

    3. Will Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes harm my plumbing?

      No. Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes are flushable and will not harm your plumbing when used according to directions and when your plumbing is working optimally.

    4. Can I use Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes on other surfaces?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes are designed specifically for flushing and will not stand up to tough scrubbing. Note: Not for use on acrylic, carpeted areas, painted surfaces, upholstery, windows, or wood (including wood toilet seats). Do not use for personal hygiene or as a baby wipe.

    5. How do I store Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes?

      Close pack after each use to retain moisture.

What's New - Discover the latest cleaning innovations from Scrubbing Bubbles®.