Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes | Scrubbing Bubbles®

Scrubbing Bubbles®
Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes

Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes
Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes are here to help keep your bathroom clean. These convenient, all-purpose bathroom cleaning wipes kill 99.9% of bacteria* and leave a beautiful shine. Just pull out a bathroom wipe from the pack, wipe down a surface and you’re done! They disperse in water when agitated, like toilet paper, so you can flush them without harming your plumbing and septic systems.

* Enterococcus faecalis Vancomycin Resistant, Escherichia coli (E. coli), Klebsiella pneumoniae, Staphylococcus aureus (Staph), Streptococcus pyogenes (Strep)

  • The benefits of Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes:

    • Kills 99.9% of bacteria*
    • Specifically formulated for use in the bathroom
    • Convenient cleaning for your bathrooms surfaces
    • Simply flush the mess away!

    * Enterococcus faecalis Vancomycin Resistant, Escherichia coli (E. coli), Klebsiella pneumoniae, Staphylococcus aureus (Staph), Streptococcus pyogenes (Strep)

  • Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 62.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these but they are hard to find Finally, a bathroom wipe that is actually flushable! Great for regular or touch up cleaning!
    Date published: 2014-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where are you and where is your canister?? Love the product but can't find it any more!! It was wonderful in the canister and so so in the packets but as many have mentioned not as convenient or as good for the consumer as they dry out very fast. I would pay more for the product back in the cannister if packaging costs were the issue. Where can I find it? Have tried Meijer, Walmart and Menards - the places I normally found it??? Help!
    Date published: 2014-02-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please bring the canister back the canister is very easy for my husbands to use because he can close the top to keep the product from drying out. Please bring it back ASAP!!!
    Date published: 2014-02-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from What, no canister??? I use these wipes nearly every day, but no longer find them in my store in the canister. Hate the pouches. They allow the wipes to dry out, which makes them useless. Please bring back the canister. I have to visit ebay or Amazon to find them and that means shipping costs. Makes them too expensive.
    Date published: 2014-02-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from bring the canister packaging back - was a great product Please bring the canister packaging back - was one of the greatest cleaning products. Used it all the time. Current packaging is terrible - the wipes dry out very soon.
    Date published: 2014-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can you flush these? Yes, if you believe what they say here. Then say hello to your new friend, the plumber.
    Date published: 2014-01-29
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from BRING BACK THE CANNISTER! The canister packaging was FINE!!! Probably costs more to produce, but the "reclosable" wipes pack is terrible!!! Begging your packaging team to reconsider the canister!!
    Date published: 2014-01-27
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring the canister back I loved the canister for it's convenience. They don't dry out. Also loved the idea of being able to Flush them in the toilet.
    Date published: 2014-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipe away I love the bathroom wipes. I have a very demanding job and a retired husband. The wipes are easy to use, do a good job cleaning and they leave a clean scent. I love them for touch ups during the week. It is so simple to wipe down the sink and the toilet then flush the towelettes. This takes seconds while getting ready for work in the morning. I recommend them to my friends who have a busy schedule.
    Date published: 2014-01-25
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the canister Hate the pouch, dry up in this pouch. Bring back the canister
    Date published: 2014-01-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved them in the canister, hate them in the packet! Buying a box of 9 canisters at a time was a lifesaver for me. It made keeping my bathrooms clean easy - yes, EASY! I could use these everywhere - toilet, sink, wall, floor... LOVED THEM!!!But now I can no longer find the canisters - just the packets. And the packets are awful - they dry out too soon and don't hold enough wipes.PLEASE...I BEG YOU - BRING BACK THE CANISTERS!!!
    Date published: 2014-01-11
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the canister Gave it one start because they dry out in the pouches. When they come in the canister they get 5 stars.I wont buy again until they come in the canister. I have been loyal for many year. So sad to change something that was perfect.
    Date published: 2013-12-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great wipes, not-so-great pouch Love the wipes. The reason they fall apart so easily is because they have to disintegrate when flushed. I only use it for cleaning the toilet. However, the pouch is not a good idea.. doesn't close and the wipes dry out which is a waste of money. I have to put them in a Ziploc bag to keep them from drying out. I give it 3 stars because of the pouch. Bring back the canister.
    Date published: 2013-12-17
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHY, OH WHY, OH WHY ! THESE WIPES WERE LIFESAVERS FOR ME KEEPING 5 BATHROOMS NICE AND FRESH. THERE IS NO WAY I CAN OR WILL DEAL WITH THESE POUCHES WHICH DON'T STAY CLOSED AND THE WIPES DRY OUT...WHY WOULD THE POWERS THAT BE CHANGE A "WINNER"? I DON'T GET IT... BRING BACK THE CANISTERS ....
    Date published: 2013-12-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is not up to your standards Your wipes fall apart before I even use them. When I take a wipe out of the package, it starts to pull apart and as I use it on whatever I am wiping I get a few swipes and have to use another one. I usually like your products and use them a lot. Not this one. Sorry.Linda RoseKeene, NH
    Date published: 2013-11-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why change BRING BACK THE CANISTER! I HATE the pouch thing. It doesn't stay closed and it dries out to fast because it doesn't seal after a few uses.
    Date published: 2013-10-26
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the cannister So tired of these ridiculous little plastic packages that don't stay resealed, let the wipes dry out, dispense more than one and are just generally a pain.
    Date published: 2013-10-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love These Wipes They make cleaning up the bathroom each day so easy. They don't hold up as well as a non flushable wipe or paper towel, but they also don't end up in a landfill, which is a worthwhile trade off in my book.
    Date published: 2013-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I would definitely recommend this product. SO easy to use and works great.
    Date published: 2013-10-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not Buy! I purchase Scrubbing Bubbles products regularly. I feel SC Johnson produces quality products at an affordable price. However, the Scrubbing Bubbles bathroom wipes are terrible. They shred and fall apart with light wiping. I would not recommend this product to anyone. It's a waste of money.
    Date published: 2013-10-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can''t find this product in any store. Has it been discontinues? I like this product. I've checked many stores. Where is it located?
    Date published: 2013-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great !!! but now I can't find them at the store like walmart...can anybody help? Great for touch up cleaning or to extend a deep clean for weeks !!!
    Date published: 2013-09-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shedding Bubbles Wipes I really am a big fan of Scrubbing Bubbles products and use them all. I recommend all the Scrubbing Bubbles products to my clients first as I am a full time housekeeper and use and try all new products.I recently purchase these wipes and the only thing they did well is shred and fall apart. I could not wipe with them or keep them flat to clean surface.I returned them to the store and purchase Mega Shower Spray instead.I love Scrubbing Bubbles products and hope to see or use a new and improved wipes.Thank you.
    Date published: 2013-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product, but recently have been unable to find in my local stores--Meijer, Walmart etc. Do you know wo carries these? This a great job for a quick toilet clean. Where do I find in local stores?
    Date published: 2013-08-09
    • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
    • loc_en_US, sid_624324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_scrubbingbubbles
    • DIRECTIONS FOR USE:

      TO CLEAN AND DEODORIZE: Wipe surface clean and allow to air dry.

      TO SANITIZE* HARD NONPOROUS SURFACES: Wipe surface. Use more than one wipe, if necessary, so the surface stays visibly wet for 1 minute. Allow surface to air dry. For highly soiled surfaces, clean off excess dirt before sanitizing.

      * Enterococcus faecalis Vancomycin Resistant, Escherichia coli (E. coli), Klebsiella pneumoniae, Staphylococcus aureus (Staph), Streptococcus pyogenes (Strep)

      Wherever food contact is likely, rinse surface with water after cleaning.

      NOTE: Keep out of reach of children and pets. Unplug electrical appliances before cleaning them with this product. Not for use on wood, carpeted areas or upholstery. Spot test on other surfaces before using. Do not use with other household cleaners. Contains no phosphorus.DO NOT USE FOR PERSONAL HYGIENE OR AS A BABY WIPE.

  • This product works great on:

    • Sinks
    • Counters
    • Tile
    • Toilet Exteriors
    1. What are Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes are a quick and easy way to clean bathroom surfaces such as toilet seat (allow to dry before sitting), rims, tanks, and all other toilet surfaces.

    2. How do I use Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes?

      Touch up toilet stains on toilet seats, rims, tanks, faucets, sinks, and basins. After cleaning surfaces, when wipe gets dirty or dries out, discard in toilet bowl and flush. Note: Never flush more than one wipe at a time, or flush when other matter is present.

    3. Will Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes harm my plumbing?

      No. Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes are flushable and will not harm your plumbing when used according to directions and when your plumbing is working optimally.

    4. Can I use Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes on other surfaces?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes are designed specifically for flushing and will not stand up to tough scrubbing. Note: Not for use on acrylic, carpeted areas, painted surfaces, upholstery, windows, or wood (including wood toilet seats). Do not use for personal hygiene or as a baby wipe.

    5. How do I store Scrubbing Bubbles® Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes?

      Close pack after each use to retain moisture.

What's New - Discover the latest cleaning innovations from Scrubbing Bubbles®.