Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik®| Scrubbing Bubbles®

Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1
All Purpose Cleaner
with fantastik®

This 5-in-1 all purpose cleaner cuts through grease with the power of bleach to make cleaning easy. It removes tough food spills, greasy soil, soap scum and mold & mildew stains. This all purpose spray is not only a bathroom and kitchen cleaner, it’s strong enough to use on outdoor surfaces such as lawn furniture. Plus, it eliminates odors as it cleans and leaves a fresh, clean scent.

  • The benefits of Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik®:

    • Cuts grease with the power of bleach
    • Removes tough food stains, greasy soil, soap scum and mold & mildew stains
    • Eliminates odors as it cleans
    • Leaves a fresh, clean scent
  • Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 62.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't EVER stop making this product I have used every floor cleaning product on my 16+ year old linoleum - Nothing worked!! When I saw 5 in 1 I decided to try it ( even tho it didn't say for floors) OMG it looks like I put new flooring down!! Love this product!!! Amazed at how well it worked!!
    Date published: 2016-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I tried the scrubbing bubbles 5 in one bleach cleaner because it was on sale. I have got to say that this is one of the BEST CLEANERS I have ever used. We have decided that we are going to stop smoking in our house so I have been deep cleaning room by room. This stuff got ALL of the nasty browning from the smoke off of my white refrigerator, the white doors, and trim inside of my house. You will have a customer for life. I am so impressed with this product. Thank you for making something so amazing.
    Date published: 2016-10-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from works great love the product but the nozzle gets blocked or something.wont spray after the first use.
    Date published: 2016-08-31
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened to the foaming Total Kitchen Cleaner? I tried this product because I could no longer find the Foaming Total Kitchen cleaner that worked BEAUTIFULLY on my stainless steel appliances, cook top range and granite counter tops. Why was that amazing product taken off the market? The only place I can locate now is on ebay and amazon for exorbitant prices! Please bring back this exceptional cleaner!
    Date published: 2016-07-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product has unpleasant smell Used scrubbing bubbles with bleach for first time yesterday. Smell so bad had to wash countertop twice with detergent and rinse about four times. Will never buy this again.
    Date published: 2016-06-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ew! Residue! As much as I wanted to like this, I can't. The cleaning power is negated by the dulling, soapy, white film that it leaves behind. Wiping it up only reactivates it and you ending working harder to get rid of the cleaner than you did for the grime. Disappointed is an understatement.
    Date published: 2016-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on boat bottom After spending a fortune on strong acid cleaners, my 21 ft. fiberglass boat still had a dingy bottom from a long summer on the lake. My wife suggested trying Fantastik Bleach 5 in 1. Sprayed it on a towel and tried wiping the stains with little success. I sprayed an area next to the outdrive and went in for dinner; returned an hour later to a like new fiberglass finish. I am sold on this stuff around the boat.
    Date published: 2015-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from leaked out Eye bought this product in a double pkg, when eye went to get the second bottle it had leaked out through the bottom...
    Date published: 2015-10-19
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dreadful Product And...how does one remove the brown stains created by your product on my ceramic tub?No one should use this product.
    Date published: 2015-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 cleaning product This is THE best cleaning product that I have come across. I just happened to pick it up because it was on sale and did not realize what I was getting. Once applied there is little to no wiping at all. All grime and mold is removed instantly.Please do not change this products ingredients at all. This product is a 100% complete substance for the home.
    Date published: 2015-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My newest team member in daily job to conquer dirt I just love this product. It has replaced my old bathroom bleach cleaner. I just recently tried it vinyl siding.Made it look new.I already have 2 of my friends hooked on it.Please come out with a reasonably pricedlarger size for refilling sprayer.Thanx bunches, for a great product.Keep up the good work :)
    Date published: 2015-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes, it is good for every where in the house WELL I CAN CLEAN MY KITCHEN, AND BATHROOM, AND MY CARPET TO GET ALL THE STAINS OUT, I VE BENN USING THIS PRODUCT EVER SINCE IT CAME OUT, BECAUSE IT WORKS GREAT AND IT IS EASY TO HANDLE.
    Date published: 2015-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is an EXCELLENT product…I am a new user. Used on bath tiles last week and was so pleased with result. Last evening I was shocked to see black stains on my favorite shower curtain. After soaking overnight, mold remained, so I decided to discard curtain.Before tossing it, I sprayed the fabric with Fantastik Bleach 5 in 1 which quickly removed mold and the colors are still okay….Amazing. The curtain is now being laundered, but all is well.THANK YOU, SC Johnson! I love this product!!
    Date published: 2015-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!! I can not believe how amazing this product is!!! I used it for everything...greasy stove, mildew in the tub, soap scum, just everything and it cleaned better than any product that I have ever used before!! If you have not tried this product I highly recommend that you do!!
    Date published: 2015-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleaner ever! I am not one to write reviews, but on "Scrubbing Bubbles 5 in 1 Cleaner," I need to. I have a bisque-colored granite sink and a white porcelain sink. Prior to discovering this SB product, cleaning was a tedious task of scrubbing with abrasive cleansers to get the sinks clean. Now I simply spray SB 5 in 1 in the sinks, leave it on at least an hour (or overnight), rinse, and the sinks are spotless and sparking clean! I love, love, love this product.My husband also loves SB 5 in 1. He recently used it to clean mold from a basement wall, prior to painting. Every time we use this product, we are thrilled that we discovered it. We recommend it to all our friends.
    Date published: 2015-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle for white vinyal chairs! This is nothing short of a miracle for white vinyl patio chairs, I have a lot of them around the pool and deck. By spring they are cruddy, I tried everything last year and my only solution was very time consuming power washing.I had bought this for a shower at one of my rentals. I used on the pool gate and just spayed it on one of the chairs. I didn't expect any thing. I was shocked when I went around the corner and saw the big white spot on the chair. Spray and within minutes they look brand new. I didn't even scrub them.
    Date published: 2015-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Very good product that cleans everything.The only thing I would suggest is putting a warning on the bottle that it will bleach your clothes.I now know not to wear nice clothes while using this product but I learned the hard way.As a cleaning product though, it is amazing. Useful in both kitchen and bathroom. Would recommend.
    Date published: 2015-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best cleaner I ever bought All my friends now know about this product.The one probllem I have it is not in my local stores.I have to go big box store a few miles away.I'll be 70 this year and I don't like to scrub.With this I don't have too.
    Date published: 2015-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is the best cleaner I have ever used to clean my bathtub. My bathtub is prone to mold and nothing else worked to remove the stains. This not only got rid of the mold, but the stains too!
    Date published: 2015-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shower Cleaner EVER! This is BY FAR the best product that I have ever used to clean showers! It removes mold and mildew with just a spray...no scrubbing necessary. I also work for a cleaning company and after my recommendation, my bosses switched products and now every employee uses 5 in 1 Scrubbing Bubbles with Bleach! They all love it and it has definitely made all of our jobs easier! It also works great on well water stains on tubs.
    Date published: 2015-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SCRUBBBING BUBBLES ALL PURPOSE CLEANER Scrubbing bubbles all purpose cleaner makes quick work of cleaning the bathroom and the kitchen. It takes the place of a multitude of cleaners and it leaves a clean fragrance
    Date published: 2015-05-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from bleach stains I purchased this product and must have gotten a defective bottle because the first time I used it, the spray shot out all over the place, including on the new sweatshirt I had just purchased. So now I have a polka dot shirt! I can't say the product is bad since it has so much bleach in it, I might as well use bleach straight out of the bottle, rather than paying much more for this product. I'm kinda burned about the results I got!!SCJohnson needs to buy me a new sweatshirt.
    Date published: 2015-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love a product that you just spray and let it do all the work! I love Scrubbing Bubble 5-1 Bleach. It does what it says!
    Date published: 2015-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cleaner I bought this product by accident rushing thru the store thinking it was the one I rely on to clean my bathrooms. I have white metal kitchen cabinets from the 1940s/1950s. I love them but they never look clean even if I scrub myself silly. This product gets them (and the drawer pulls) clean clean clean - spotless clean. A guest got something greasy on the door of my stainless fridge - nothing got the stain off …. I sprayed a little of this cleaner on a clean cloth and ta da - GONE. LOVE this stuff.
    Date published: 2015-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I love this product. I can clean my whole house with it. My only problem is that it is hard to find in stores where I shop.
    Date published: 2014-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff ever Easiest cleanup ever with this product. Keeps porcelain shining, gets up grime with wonderful efficiency. Don't you dare change a thing!!
    Date published: 2014-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Bubbles Magical Bubbles is what my 3 year old calls it. The product is great on tough stains.
    Date published: 2014-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cleaner Best cleaner EVER! It cgets into cracks and crevices really great. Removes slimes and grease. Can't find anything any better.
    Date published: 2014-11-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from OMG... No seriously OMG I bought this because I had mold ring going around my tub. I didn't think t could get the mold, but it did and I was surprised. What I did was spray it on and leave for a few minutes and bam! the clogged up mold was deteriorating. I just bought the product today (9/30/14)
    Date published: 2014-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from my helper Excellent... I use it for everything!!! it's wonderful... my house smell clean wen I finish using it!!
    Date published: 2014-09-22
    • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
    • loc_en_US, sid_639692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_scrubbingbubbles
    • DIRECTIONS FOR USE:

      1. Turn trigger to ON position.
      2. Spray 6-8 inches from surface. Allow cleaner to penetrate stain, soil, mildew stain and soap scum.
      3. Wipe thoroughly with a wet cloth or sponge, or rinse with water.
  • This product works great on:

    • Countertops
    • Stoves
    • Sinks
    • Faucets and Fixtures
    • Bathroom Countertops
    • Tile, Tubs & Showers
    • Shower Doors
    • Lawn Furniture
    • Microwaves
    • Refrigerators
    • Toilet Exteriors
    1. Where can I find Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaners with fantastik® products?

      The store where you typically buy cleaning products will likely carry Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaners with fantastik® products.

    2. Is it OK if I get Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaners with fantastik® on my skin?

      Always follow label directions and precautions to minimize the possibility of skin irritation. Some household cleaners, especially bleach products, may irritate skin. It's always wise to avoid prolonged contact and to wash hands after use.

    3. What's the difference between Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® and Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® ?

      Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® offers the well-known, grease-cutting power of fantastik® and wipes out most household soils in seconds without leaving behind a smeary residue.

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® combines grease-cutting power with the stain-fighting power of bleach. It was developed to remove extra-tough stains and soils. Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® is the best choice for removing grease and food stains in the kitchen, and for removing soap scum and mold & mildew stains in the bathroom.

    4. What surfaces can I clean with Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik®?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® is recommended for kitchen surfaces, such as countertops, stovetops, sinks and appliances. It is also recommended for bathroom surfaces, such as shower doors, tubs, grout, tile, sinks, stainless steel, chrome, vinyl shower curtains, garbage cans and diaper pails. It also works great on outdoor lawn furniture.

      We do not recommend Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® for cleaning wood, painted surfaces or aluminum.

      To avoid discoloration:

      • Quickly wipe off Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® after spraying it on metal, porcelain, marble or worn laminate counters.
      • Avoid having Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® come into contact with clothes, fabrics, carpets or paper surfaces.

To prevent soap scum from building up in your shower or tub, use liquid shower gel instead of cake soap.

More Tips Submit a Tip