Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik®| Scrubbing Bubbles®

Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1
All Purpose Cleaner
with fantastik®

This 5-in-1 all purpose cleaner cuts through grease with the power of bleach to make cleaning easy. It removes tough food spills, greasy soil, soap scum and mold & mildew stains. This all purpose spray is not only a bathroom and kitchen cleaner, it’s strong enough to use on outdoor surfaces such as lawn furniture. Plus, it eliminates odors as it cleans and leaves a fresh, clean scent.

  • The benefits of Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik®:

    • Cuts grease with the power of bleach
    • Removes tough food stains, greasy soil, soap scum and mold & mildew stains
    • Eliminates odors as it cleans
    • Leaves a fresh, clean scent
  • Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 62.
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from How to open fantastik? Hi everyoneI got the Fantastik today and had difficulty to start with: how to open and spray? the nozzle has sign ON and OFF and not sure what for ? can anyone help?I tried and nothing coming out, except for some leak on your hand.
    Date published: 2014-09-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rust like stains in my bath tub!!! I have no idea what happened but there are now rust like stains in my bathtub!! They will not come out!!! Not sure what your product did but I need it corrected ASAP!!! HELP!!!
    Date published: 2014-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic is the right name for the product! Our large shower has 4 walls of tile and also the floor. Built in 2007, rented for 5 years and back in it again. I have used all the products out there but nothing comes close to Fantastic's scrubbing bubbles 5 in 1. Spray and go over with a scrubby and the water sheets over the tiled walls and off the tiled floors. I sound like a commercial but just your average housewife who wishes she had used this product when it first came on the market. I'm telling everyone! Thank you very much. Happy in Kailua, HI.
    Date published: 2014-08-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow!!! I saw this product at the store and bought it simply because it said it cleans mold stains. Our bathroom fan is broken and my son takes LONG showers. The ceiling has mold stains that I can't seem to get rid of no matter what I try or how much I scrub. We have company coming and I sprayed the product on the ceiling and in the corners where the mold stains are. I went about cleaning the rest of the bathroom and when I went back to scrub the ceilings the stains were gone!! I simply wiped with a cloth but there really was no need for even that. The scrubbing bubbles worked awesome. The only problem I had was the nozzle leaks but I can live with that.
    Date published: 2014-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT!!! Best product to clean bathrooms and kitchens (it even removes mold in the bathroom walls) LOVE IT
    Date published: 2014-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scubbing Bubbles Great product, easy to use smells nice. It's cuts my cleaning in half. I would recommend to my friends. Thanks!
    Date published: 2014-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product but... I love this product, it really cleans and the smell doesn't totally smells "bleachy". But one thing about this product why some people say that this leaves some residue it's because of the the trigger spray. i noticed that the spray, handle & nozzle is not good for a good product. The liquid leaks by the handle & the nozzle when you spray on thus the residue. Take note of this Johnson & Johnson's Fantastik makers.
    Date published: 2014-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CLEANER EVER!!! This stuff is AMAZING! I spray it on my tub, wipe it with Mr. Clean eraser and my tub looks like new. LOVE IT!!!
    Date published: 2014-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Spray Cleaner Ever!!! I have always loved Scrubbing Bubbles for my bathroom but I saw this in the store today because I was looking for something to use in my kitchen. It is by far the best cleaner I have ever bought. It works wonderfully and leaves a fresh clean scent. I will recommend this to all I can.
    Date published: 2014-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BATHROOM PRODUCT! This is by far the best bathroom product I have ever used! LOVE IT
    Date published: 2014-02-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly conceived cleaner - VERY dissapointing! I have been using Fantastik for 20 years with great success on kiitchen surfaces. This new product leaves a residue rather bthanthe shiny appearance I am accostomed to. It leaves bleach on my hands, requiring prolonged washing, and drying out my skin. I disposed of it and will purchase a different general purpose cleaner tomorrow.
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from streaky filmy residue I used on kitchen table and microwave and the kitchen floor and they all look filmy and streaky, i wish i could get my money back. It might work great for mold and in the tub just fine but i don't like it in the kitchen at all. I have used scrubbing bubbles in the bathroom for years and loved the products this one just doesn't match up for being and all purpose cleaner.
    Date published: 2014-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUSLY FANTASTIC I was ready to spend thousands to replace our 20 year old walk in shower. Nothing I had used worked to remove the black mildew. I tried this product and VOILA! I spayed, waited 5 minutes and before I even wiped down the foam I could see that the black scum had disappeared. And I hardly had to wipe, let alone scrub. So fast, so easy and surprisingly no overpowering bleach odor. My husband will think I worked hours. I won't tell him if you don't. Thank you. I highly recommend this amazing product!
    Date published: 2014-01-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruins The Shine I always loved the way the original fantastik bleach kept my sink and countertops sparkly and shiny, and I also love the way Scrubbing Bubbles keeps my bathrooms clean, but this combination stinks. My beautiful, laminated kitchen countertop became stained and lost its shine when I used this. Now it always looks like it's dirty and worn even when it's clean. Also, when I tried using it for my kitchen sink, the shine became duller while the original fantastic bleach would always give a dazzling glow to my sink. Why did you have to ruin a good thing? I have no idea how to get that shine back onto my countertop and I'm very upset about it. I have no intention of ever buying that again. I would be very happy to buy the original kind again, but I can't find that anymore.
    Date published: 2014-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! It isn't very often that I will write a review for a product, it has to really be either unbelievably wonderful or horribly awful. And let's be honest, most cleaners are exactly the same as the other brands similar product. But as you can see, I am writing a review right now for a cleaning product and there is a darn good reason for that: This stuff is incredible!I am already a "scrubbing bubbles" fan, but unless I have a coupon in combination with a sale I will buy the store brand/knock off bathroom cleaner. Then I saw this. Let me tell you I live in an old house and if something makes a difference in my bathroom it would make a difference anywhere!All I can say is try it, you won't regret it!
    Date published: 2014-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent I tried so many products but this one is the best ...i s there anywhere i can find a refill bottle ??
    Date published: 2014-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastik with bleach or 5 in 1 This is one of the Best cleaners I have ever used in my 55 years of marriage. It not only cleans it disinfects. I have to order on line because my local stores in WPB Fl do not carry it.
    Date published: 2013-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl siding I use this on my vinyl siding.a little be of scrubbing with a brush spray with a water hose took off any Mildew and mold fantastic job!
    Date published: 2013-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastik product Do you sell a big refill bottle somewhere so I can fill up my regular bottle. I had my bathroom redone and Bathfitter recommend me your product, I am amazed how good it is,Do you sell your product at Costco, Loblaws, etc...Let me know
    Date published: 2013-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! After using just about every product on the market, I picked up the bleach 5 in 1 scrubbing bubbles today. Anyone that has an acrylic tub knows that getting the soap scum off it is usually very difficult. This product has changed that! In 2 minutes the tub sparkled as if new. Thank you!
    Date published: 2013-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathtub Grime The bathroom in my apartment has one of those tub liners and as much as I bleached and let cleanser and other cleaners sit there, it never looked white....I bought Fantastic with scrubbing bubbles more just to clean the tile, but when I sprayed it on those to tough to clean areas on the shower floor, I was amazed...the tub is white again!
    Date published: 2013-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! What A Great Product This is the first product that I have found that cleans without a lot of scrubbing. I just spray it on and wait about 10 minutes, return and rinse out the scum and dirt. I have used comet, kaboom and other products but this one is the best. I highly recommend it for cleaning bathrooms, kitchen sinks, counter tops, etc.
    Date published: 2013-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have ever used!!!! I must recommend this product right here too everyone! This is awesome for bathrooms showers, tubs, doors, shower curtains with mildew, etc... I ran around it in Walmart once in my town and after I used it I went back to get some more and Walmart has never sold this exact kind again in my town. Then I went to Panama Beach Fl in June and I bought 2 more bottles of this cleaning stuff. Now I'm about to run out and I need to find out who sells it bc this is the best I have found.
    Date published: 2013-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best cleaning product with bleach!!! I usually buy whatever cleaning product with bleach that is on sale but no more! I picked up two bottles of the Bleach 5-in -1 Scrubbing Bubbles All Purpose Cleaner and to my surprise it cleaned EVERYTHING! I no longer have to clean the same thing twice with this cleaner. I use it in the kitchen, the bathroom and in my laundry room. I love this product and have recommended this to my friends. I look forward to trying additional Scrubbing Bubbles products. Thanks for a quality product.
    Date published: 2013-07-28
    • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
    • loc_en_US, sid_639692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_scrubbingbubbles
    • DIRECTIONS FOR USE:

      1. Turn trigger to ON position.
      2. Spray 6-8 inches from surface. Allow cleaner to penetrate stain, soil, mildew stain and soap scum.
      3. Wipe thoroughly with a wet cloth or sponge, or rinse with water.
  • This product works great on:

    • Countertops
    • Stoves
    • Sinks
    • Faucets and Fixtures
    • Bathroom Countertops
    • Tile, Tubs & Showers
    • Shower Doors
    • Lawn Furniture
    • Microwaves
    • Refrigerators
    • Toilet Exteriors
    1. Where can I find Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaners with fantastik® products?

      The store where you typically buy cleaning products will likely carry Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaners with fantastik® products.

    2. Is it OK if I get Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaners with fantastik® on my skin?

      Always follow label directions and precautions to minimize the possibility of skin irritation. Some household cleaners, especially bleach products, may irritate skin. It's always wise to avoid prolonged contact and to wash hands after use.

    3. What's the difference between Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® and Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® ?

      Heavy Duty Scrubbing Bubbles® All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® offers the well-known, grease-cutting power of fantastik® and wipes out most household soils in seconds without leaving behind a smeary residue.

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® combines grease-cutting power with the stain-fighting power of bleach. It was developed to remove extra-tough stains and soils. Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® is the best choice for removing grease and food stains in the kitchen, and for removing soap scum and mold & mildew stains in the bathroom.

    4. What surfaces can I clean with Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik®?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® is recommended for kitchen surfaces, such as countertops, stovetops, sinks and appliances. It is also recommended for bathroom surfaces, such as shower doors, tubs, grout, tile, sinks, stainless steel, chrome, vinyl shower curtains, garbage cans and diaper pails. It also works great on outdoor lawn furniture.

      We do not recommend Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® for cleaning wood, painted surfaces or aluminum.

      To avoid discoloration:

      • Quickly wipe off Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® after spraying it on metal, porcelain, marble or worn laminate counters.
      • Avoid having Scrubbing Bubbles® Bleach 5-in-1 All Purpose Cleaner with fantastik® come into contact with clothes, fabrics, carpets or paper surfaces.

To prevent soap scum from building up in your shower or tub, use liquid shower gel instead of cake soap.

More Tips Submit a Tip