Scrubbing Bubbles® Disinfectant Bathroom Cleaner | Scrubbing Bubbles®
Powerful foam penetrates tough messes all over the bathroom.

Scrubbing Bubbles® Disinfectant
Bathroom Cleaner

Scrubbing Bubbles® Foaming Bathroom Cleaners

Make cleaning easy with our all-purpose cleaner for the bathroom that disinfects to kill 99.9% of viruses^ and bacteria*

Scrubbing Bubbles® Disinfectant Bathroom Cleaner’s antibacterial and antiviral formula foams as it expands into nooks and crannies, cleaning soap scum, lifting dirt and fighting grime.

  • Kills 99.9% of viruses^ and bacteria*.
  • Multi-purpose and multi-surface cleaner makes bathroom cleaning easy -- works as bathtub cleaner, shower cleaner, sink cleaner and more.
  • Effectively cleans glazed ceramic tile, glazed porcelain surfaces, fiberglass and more.
  • Works upside down, letting you get to all those hard-to-reach spots.

*When used as directed, kills 99.9% of viruses and bacteria, including Staphylococcus aureus (Staph), Salmonella enterica (Salmonella), Escherichia coli 0157:H7 (E.coli), Streptococcus pyogenes (Strep), Listeria monocytogenes, Pseudomonas aeruginosa (Pseudomonas), Enterobacter aerogenes, Methicillin Resistant Staphylococcus aureus (MRSA) and^ Herpes Simplex Virus Type 1, Herpes Simplex Virus Type 2, Influenza A (H1N1) Virus, Respiratory Syncytial Virus, and Rotavirus.

video-block-top

Watch How It’s Done

Looking for ways to make your bathroom cleaning easier? We’ve got your back with Scrubbing Bubbles® Disinfectant Bathroom Cleaner. Here are a few ways to make bathroom cleaning quick and easy.
video-block-bottom
  • The benefits of Scrubbing Bubbles® Disinfectant Bathroom Cleaner*:

    • Kills 99.9% of viruses^ and bacteria*
    • Cleans and disinfects almost all your bathroom surfaces
    • Expands into hard-to-reach places
    • Formulated for cleaning soap scum, hard water stains, dirt and more
    • Deodorizes your bathroom and leaves behind a pleasant scent
    • Available in two scents—Fresh Clean and Fresh Citrus

    *Staphylococcus aureus (Staph), Salmonella enterica (Salmonella), Escherichia coli 0157:H7 (E.coli), Streptococcus pyogenes (Strep), Listeria monocytogenes, Pseudomonas aeruginosa (Pseudomonas), Enterobacter aerogenes, Methicillin Resistant Staphylococcus aureus (MRSA), and ˄Herpes Simplex Virus Type 1, Herpes Simplex Virus Type 2, Influenza A (H1N1) Virus, Respiratory Syncytial Virus, and Rotavirus.

  • Base Aero is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 141.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Able to clean the unbelievably gross! I recently moved into a rental. The people that lived here before me honestly had never cleaned in the 5+ years they were here. Imagine cobwebs on the ceiling, dog hair piles on the carpet, soap scum in the grout of every tile, and black splotches of grossness in the tubs/showers. Soap scum covered every inch of everything in these bathrooms. I pulled things that would be considered unholy from the drains, and followed that by vomiting profusely. I religiously sprayed Scrubbing Bubbles in the showers 2 times a week and allowed the product to soak in. I even used Scrubbing Bubbles with a putty knife on the tiles. The product soaks in and after several uses, an entirely new meaning to gross and vomitous breaks loose. Just when I thought I had all the large chunks of vile black gunk removed from the main shower, today I had something resembling a small critter emerge from the faucet handles. I believe the bubbles from Scrubbing Bubbles have infiltrated parts of my bathroom that haven't ever been seen before and are working to clean out 5+ years of disgusting human filth!!!!
    Date published: 2016-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from hooked gave up my old one for this LOVE it will buy more for sure
    Date published: 2016-06-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money will not remove soap scum, better off to use water only
    Date published: 2016-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product They all are Very good products. So easy tort rid of dirt and goog.
    Date published: 2016-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SB I love it!! I love Scrubbing Bubbles! It is the best product ever.
    Date published: 2016-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER!!! I have been trying to clean my boyfriends tub for about two years, to get all the soap scum off. I have used other products, soaked in bleach and vinegar, EVERYTHING! All that did for me was give me a good arm workout and a half clean tub. I saw this on the shelf, and almost passed it up, then figured it wouldn't hurt to just try...and I did. OH MY GOD! it was like a commercial! seriously! I watched it go from scum to new in one swipe!I highly recommend this to anyone with hard water and a boyfriend who doesn't like to clean!!!
    Date published: 2016-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I love this brand, and I use a lot of them, "easy cleaning than anything".
    Date published: 2015-11-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wax on wax off !!! I love to try new products and when I used this one I fell in love. I don't like scrubbing my tub, but this is when scrubbing bubbles came to my rescue. I apply the penetrating foam cleaner and I actually let it sit for 20-25 min, then I take a wash cloth in warm to hit water and wipe right off like a wax job lol. And there's no harsh chemical odor. It's Awesome , I definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2015-11-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cleaner - lousy sprayer..... I have used scrubbing bubbles for years, works great. The sprayer, however, leaves lots to be desired, my hands are somewhat small and it is very difficult to use the sprayer built into the cap. My husband has much larger hands and he also has problems with it. Why isn't it made with refillable pump sprayers? Actually I really liked the battery operated sprayers from a while back.
    Date published: 2015-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrubby Bubbles for everything in Bath + more I've been using (as I call it) Scrubby Bubbles since +/- 1989 (WOW, that's more than a 1/4 century!) . I even gave my dog a "Scrubby" toy which was his favorite toy back then. "Scrubby" Bubbles leaves a clean fresh smell in my bathroom. I use it on my counter tops, tiled walls, floors & tub. The company who painted my tub to make it look new again said they'd only warranty their paint job (a 5 year warranty) if I only used "Scrubbing Bubbles" as my only cleanser. That made it easy for me, because I loved & used it any way.I also use Scrubbing Bubbles on my other tiled floors. It freshly cleans them and I don't have to scrub or degrease to have great floors
    Date published: 2015-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Very good product! I would recommend it to anyone for cleaning
    Date published: 2015-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from atomic cleaning spray every other day . keeps dirt and greasy grime from building up.leaves bath room always fresh and clean . I have 5 people using everyday, I tried many different cleaners but atomic bubbles are the best.
    Date published: 2015-07-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Works great on all bathroom surfaces, and I like the lemon scent.
    Date published: 2015-07-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scrubbing bubbles Excellent product I use this twice weekly. As a matter of fact my Acme is usually out of this product so that shows me it's popularity.
    Date published: 2015-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love sso easy to use! always use it to clean tubs and sinks at home.. Love it!
    Date published: 2015-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like the bathroom cleaner a 10 a very good cleaner it does a great job and smills good
    Date published: 2015-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUBBLY~ This product is the only product i buy and will ever buy for my tub and sink! Nothing compares, its that great! I always recommend to anyone that asks. Friends and Family!
    Date published: 2015-07-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from The spray nozzle stopped working. Bought the multipack at a warehouse store. After one use, the spray nozzle stopped working. I am now left with this full can of scrubbing bubbles which I cannot use. Am very frustrated with this wasted can!
    Date published: 2015-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard well water no match for Scrubbing Bubbles I tried Scrubbing Bubbles on a lark. It dissolved the 3 month old hard well water and soap scum residue in my single guy shower in a matter of minutes and I was able to rinse most of the soil away without lifting a sponge. I applied a touchup coat to the bottom of the tub, waited a couple minutes and rinsed it clean too. Best of all the product is septic safe when used as directed according to SC Johnson website. Send your kids off to college with a supply of this stuff, cleans and disinfects virtually without lifting a finger.
    Date published: 2015-06-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Longtime fan & user who hates the new spray nozzle I have used this product since I was a kid - I'm in my late forties now. Love the product - this review is for the newly redesigned cap/nozzle. I bought a multipack at a warehouse club and got several cans with the new nozzle. HATE IT! After the first few uses, the nozzle only works in the upright position (which is useless if you are trying to spray a counter, a small sink, or the side of the bathtub that is closest to you!!!) and starts to clog. It drips like crazy after you take your finger off the "trigger", so it drips product where you don't want it, like bath rugs or your clothes. It will spit out a bunch of air with no product, then just a stream of product, not a fine mist. This new nozzle requires about 4x the effort to cover a surface with product, and I have to keep switching hands because my fingers start to hurt (I don't have joint issues or arthritis). I won't be buying this product again unless I see that the cap/nozzle is different. Sad, that after 40 years I have to find a new bath cleaner...
    Date published: 2015-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Scrubbing bubbles is great! It really works well on my hard water stains.
    Date published: 2015-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Great So great! Can't imagine go back in the past before I knew about this product!
    Date published: 2015-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff. I use it in the bathroom but also on tough dirt elsewhere. It makes things smell so clean!
    Date published: 2015-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used for years This product cleans thoroughly and gently. It disinfects in just ONE MINUTE. Instructions on OTHER disinfectants require that the surface to be disinfected stays wet with their product five minutes or more. That is very impractical . Smells great, mild.
    Date published: 2015-05-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from ???? THIS IS HORRIBLE!!! IT DOESN'T EVEN WORK UGLY!!!!!
    Date published: 2015-05-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs a better fragrance I have used this for years. I not only use this in my bathroom but in my kitchen as well. It cleans well and makes everything shine even my granite and stainless steel appliances.I wish it had a more pleasing fragrance.
    Date published: 2015-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I love this product. I use it on my bathtub and it makes cleanup soooo easy. Also use it on my sink fixtures and it leaves them shiny and clean. And I love the scent.
    Date published: 2015-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a Wonderful Product... I can spray this on my sinks, tubs, toilets and let it sit for a few seconds until it changes colors, then just wipe it and the dirty grim comes smooth off with one swipe of a damp rag!! Never have I used such an incredible cleaner before. I give it a 5 star plus rating!! I love it, try it, you will too!!
    Date published: 2015-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have a bad back. I'm limited in bending and reaching. I just spray and make sure the shower stall covered in foam. Wait 10 to 15 mins. Spray and its clean. Love this product.
    Date published: 2015-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality I bought this item with a coupon. It was my first time using this product. I will buy again. Great product.
    Date published: 2015-03-13
    • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
    • loc_en_US, sid_1011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_scrubbingbubbles
    • DIRECTIONS FOR USE:

      SHAKE WELL BEFORE AND DURING USE.

      TO CLEAN:
      1. Spray 6-8 inches from surface to be cleaned.
      2. Allow foam to penetrate soil.
      3. For heavily soiled areas, let stand several minutes before wiping. Remove by wiping with a wet cloth or sponge. No need to wipe dry. On chrome, rinse with water.

      TO DISINFECT AND DEODORIZE HARD, NONPOROUS SURFACES:Pre-clean heavily soiled areas. Spray 6-8 inches from hard nonporous surfaces until thoroughly wet. Let stand for 5 minutes. Then wipe.

      TO INHIBIT AND PREVENT THE GROWTH OF MOLD AND MILDEW: Remove gross filth or heavy soil prior to applying the product for treatment against mold and mildew. On hard non-porous surfaces, spray surface until thoroughly wet. Reapply as needed.

  • This product works great on:

    • Tile, Tubs & Showers
    • Shower Doors
    • Basins
    • Glazed Ceramic Tile
    • Sinks
    • Counters
    • Stainless Steel
    • Chrome
    • Fixtures
    • Fiberglass
    • Vinyl
    • Glazed Porcelain Surfaces
    • Spot test for all other hard non-porous surfaces, not recommended for use on acrylic, brass or natural marble.