Scrubbing Bubbles® Disinfectant Bathroom Cleaner | Scrubbing Bubbles®
Powerful foam penetrates tough messes all over the bathroom.

Scrubbing Bubbles® Disinfectant
Bathroom Cleaner

Scrubbing Bubbles® Foaming Bathroom Cleaners

Make cleaning easy with our all-purpose cleaner for the bathroom that disinfects to kill 99.9% of viruses^ and bacteria*

Scrubbing Bubbles® Disinfectant Bathroom Cleaner’s antibacterial and antiviral formula foams as it expands into nooks and crannies, cleaning soap scum, lifting dirt and fighting grime.

  • Kills 99.9% of viruses^ and bacteria*.
  • Multi-purpose and multi-surface cleaner makes bathroom cleaning easy -- works as bathtub cleaner, shower cleaner, sink cleaner and more.
  • Effectively cleans glazed ceramic tile, glazed porcelain surfaces, fiberglass and more.
  • Works upside down, letting you get to all those hard-to-reach spots.

*When used as directed, kills 99.9% of viruses and bacteria, including Staphylococcus aureus (Staph), Salmonella enterica (Salmonella), Escherichia coli 0157:H7 (E.coli), Streptococcus pyogenes (Strep), Listeria monocytogenes, Pseudomonas aeruginosa (Pseudomonas), Enterobacter aerogenes, Methicillin Resistant Staphylococcus aureus (MRSA) and^ Herpes Simplex Virus Type 1, Herpes Simplex Virus Type 2, Influenza A (H1N1) Virus, Respiratory Syncytial Virus, and Rotavirus.

video-block-top

Watch How It’s Done

Looking for ways to make your bathroom cleaning easier? We’ve got your back with Scrubbing Bubbles® Disinfectant Bathroom Cleaner. Here are a few ways to make bathroom cleaning quick and easy.
video-block-bottom
  • The benefits of Scrubbing Bubbles® Disinfectant Bathroom Cleaner*:

    • Kills 99.9% of viruses^ and bacteria*
    • Cleans and disinfects almost all your bathroom surfaces
    • Expands into hard-to-reach places
    • Formulated for cleaning soap scum, hard water stains, dirt and more
    • Deodorizes your bathroom and leaves behind a pleasant scent
    • Available in two scents—Fresh Clean and Fresh Citrus

    *Staphylococcus aureus (Staph), Salmonella enterica (Salmonella), Escherichia coli 0157:H7 (E.coli), Streptococcus pyogenes (Strep), Listeria monocytogenes, Pseudomonas aeruginosa (Pseudomonas), Enterobacter aerogenes, Methicillin Resistant Staphylococcus aureus (MRSA), and ˄Herpes Simplex Virus Type 1, Herpes Simplex Virus Type 2, Influenza A (H1N1) Virus, Respiratory Syncytial Virus, and Rotavirus.

  • Base Aero is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 141.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Citrus Scent smells awful! I agree with the previous comment about the scent smelling bad. I have used the Scrubbing Bubbles for years, and usually like a "lemony" scent.I put that I would not recommend this product to others meaning this scented one. I will try the other Fresh Scent. Over all I like the product, just not this Fresh Citrus Scent. I hope the company listens to the reviews and fixes this one.
    Date published: 2014-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it outdoors too! This product is amazing for cleaning our filthy, moldy gutters! Yes gutters! Now they are white!
    Date published: 2014-09-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed with the New Scent Another case of misguided New and Improved experimentations when a product should have been left well enough alone.Have loved Scrubbing Bubbles for years now, so I gave high marks in the "works well" category, but have to deduct stars in the "helps me" category, not because it doesn't clean easily, but because the new so-called fresh scent is so unpleasant. And that's not helpful.I picked up a new can from the grocery store yesterday and was looking forward to spraying the tub, giving it a quick wipe and letting it rinse away during my shower, as I've done many times before. I always found the original scent refreshing and was looking forward to it, but was unpleasantly surprised with the slightly nauseating smell of the new can.Can't really see myself repurchasing. I will find an alternative.
    Date published: 2014-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cleaner always works well! I've used Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom cleaner for over 20 years and would not trust any other product. Keep up the good work!
    Date published: 2014-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well on alot of surfaces! I have used this for many years. Works great on shower doors! Reading the other reviews, I noticed several folks saying that it quit spraying and they wasted a whole can. It says on the can to shake frequently to use. If you don't then it doesn't work. Just shake it people! It works!!!
    Date published: 2014-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have used this product for years. I love it. works well and doesn't require a lot of elbow grease
    Date published: 2014-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrubbing BUbbles I have a vinyl screen around a portion of my deck that provides privacy. It was covered with green mildew and I didn't know how to start cleaning it off. It occurred to me that bathroom cleaners are made to work on mildew so I tried Scrubbing Bubbles and I was pleasantly surprised. I sprayed it on and let it sit for a few minutes. I was then able to wipe off the green with an old towel. I was expecting a tough job and your product made it easy.
    Date published: 2014-09-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please fix the bottom of the can I really like the product and it performs outstandingly. However, the bottom of the can is not treated and rusts leaving a rusty ring if any liquid touches it. Would really be nice if the bottom of the can were like the shave gel can that has a protective finish on it to keep rust away.
    Date published: 2014-07-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Caren Treadway A friend told me about how well it works,so I used it and fell in love with it . I tell everyone about it, how well it cleans and the fresh smell.
    Date published: 2014-07-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wasteful I love the quick easy clean but it just does not spray well. After a few sprays the can just gives up leaving unused product to be tossed away.
    Date published: 2014-07-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cleaner, but terrible smell I have used this product for years and no other kind even compares. But, the last few cans I have bought will almost make me sick to smell it. I thought at first it was just me, but then I read on the container, improved. Please change the scent back! I don't know what I will buy that will clean like this does.
    Date published: 2014-07-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best We've been using this cleaner for years and would never go without it.
    Date published: 2014-07-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from product container awful My daughter uses this product also but we have found the spray can only works for 3-4 sprays. The can is more than half full and we can no longer use it. For the price we pay for a can of Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom cleaner, then throw more than half away is un acceptable. We are on a budget & can't throw money away. I love the product but have to use NON SPRAY products due to this waste. Better check out the quality of your products both inside & out
    Date published: 2014-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Products I use almost all the Scrubbing Bubbles Products. Will not use anything else. The Brushes, Gel, Foam, Shower Cleaner w/Bleach. Please keep up the good work.
    Date published: 2014-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from TILE FLOOR GROUT OUR KITCHEN FLOOR GROUT WAS LOOKING PRETTY BAD SO ITRIED SPRAYING SCRUBBLE BUBBLE ON, LET IT SET FOR ABOUT 5 MINUTES, TOOK A BRUSH(ONE THAT HAD A LONG HANDLE SO I DIDN'T HAVE BE ON MY KNEES,,,I'M 74 YEARS OLD)AND SCRUBED,WATCHING THE DIRT COME OUT OF THE GROUT.THEN TOOK A CLOTH AND WI[PED IT UP. WHAT A GREAT JOB IT DID.JOE
    Date published: 2014-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I clean houses on the side now that I have retired and the people I clean for want to buy the cleaning products for me, but I prefer to buy myself because I only use what I like and I know that what works for me. And your products work for me.
    Date published: 2014-06-25
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Go back to the old container. I have been using Scrubbing Bubbles in my bathroom for many years. Never had a problem. Now I just bought the can with the New and Improved Sprayer...hate it! I have arthritis in my hands and used the old container with absolutely no problem. This new and improved can is really hard for me to use. I cannot hold the button in long enough to cover the shower floor. My husband has to spray the cleaner for me. Will not buy this can again.
    Date published: 2014-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from HUH! A product that actually works! Been using comet with bleach for years. The stuff works, but does not smell that great and you have to scrub & scrub... no way around it.Saw the scrubbing bubbles on the shelf today for around 3 bucks. What the heck, right? Got home. Sprayed a good amount on a fairly dirty tub (soap scum, dirt, etc.) Left to let it work for about 30 min. Went back in to check on the results. WOW! The "scrubbing bubbles" did their thing and were already starting to run down the bath tub drain talking with them most of the dirt and grime. I sprayed the shower down and it actually sparkled! ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!I sprayed one more coat covering up the areas I missed the first pass. Again I walked away for about 30min. came back and rinsed the shower. NOTHING BUT CLEAN AND SMELLS GREAT! WOW. WOW. WOW!!!!
    Date published: 2014-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from my do all cleaner I have three small children ..All of you moms out there know how dirty they can be when playing outside.My husband is the worse of all though.He hauls bulldozers and other nachinery.Once everyone except myself have had their baths,it is the high point of my day.Thanks to scrubbing bubbles all I have to do is spray the tub really good and take a cup of water rinse and relax! I am not one to believe commercials but the com. where it says they do the work so you do not have to.That advertisement fits perfectly.My tub does not get cleaned but once or twice weekly.So as you can imagine the soap scum build up is extremely bad. Even it us no match for this product.I am a devoted user.
    Date published: 2014-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT STUFF We've been using this cleaner a long time because it works!
    Date published: 2014-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Current "Fresh" Scent I love the product but liked the scent prior to the change to the plastic sprayer. I don't care for the current fresh scent. I do like the plastic sprayer
    Date published: 2014-05-31
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from cleans really good Used this cleaner yesterday to clean my bathroom surfaces. It did a really good job but there is no lemon scent to it. Will probably have to redo my bathroom today because the spray makes you think that someone urinated somewhere and stinks like dried urine on all the surfaces I cleaned. I don't think I can use it again but do like the way it cleans. The scent just is not pleasant at all. Does not smell at all like lemons. Can't stand the smell.
    Date published: 2014-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes ring around the tub in a snap! This made cleaning my tub so easy. Other products I would have to scrub and scrub but Scrubbing bubbles almost cleaned the tub itself.
    Date published: 2014-05-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful smell I've used Scrubbing Bubbles in the past and decided to buy in bulk because I loved the product. The product is still ok but the smell is atrocious!!! What happened to the clean, pleasant smell it used to have? Now I'll be over spraying, just to get rid of the 3 cans that I bought. Did you test the smell before you put it on the market?
    Date published: 2014-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used again and again This product is the best. Have used it for 8 years in both bathrooms.Cleans great.
    Date published: 2014-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleans hard to reach places I'm a housekeeper and I carry my own cleaning products. I have bought hundreds of cans of Scrubbing Bubbles bathroom cleaner. It's the best and it's the only kind I use.
    Date published: 2014-05-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Terrible container. New improved sprayer sprays bubbles inside the cap and then it leaks down the sides of the can all over the counter. The product is great but not the container!!!
    Date published: 2014-05-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Less scrubbing does the job I have used most of the Scrubbing Bubble products since they came on the market and I have never been disappointed with their job. Everything feels and smells so clean that I feel safe using it. I an 86 years young, live in a senior citizen apartment building and have help 2 hours a week and purchase your products only for my helper to use. With prices going up, I tried to use generic products but they did not do the job, nor did they make me feel satisfied. Thank you for the frequent coupons, it sure helps with keeping me in stock. I adore your ads, they are people friendly.
    Date published: 2014-05-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from WASHING MACHINE TOO..... I've used Scrubbing Bubbles for years.....the only thing I wish for, is that it would remove hard water stains.....that's my issue having well water and a re-painted bathtub.I love that SB disinfects and smells and looks so fresh.I have a Maytag washer that I spray the washer blades with at least once on month with Scrubbing Bubbles.....it loosens the buildup on the blades from the soap and wipes away so nice and fresh too!Thanks for a great product.
    Date published: 2014-05-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product good but packaging awful I like the product but not the packaging because the can has the same look as dust spray so I often grab the scrubbing bubbles can when I'm reaching for the dust spray. The bottom also rusts.
    Date published: 2014-05-22
    • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
    • loc_en_US, sid_1011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_scrubbingbubbles
    • DIRECTIONS FOR USE:

      SHAKE WELL BEFORE AND DURING USE.

      TO CLEAN:
      1. Spray 6-8 inches from surface to be cleaned.
      2. Allow foam to penetrate soil.
      3. For heavily soiled areas, let stand several minutes before wiping. Remove by wiping with a wet cloth or sponge. No need to wipe dry. On chrome, rinse with water.

      TO DISINFECT AND DEODORIZE HARD, NONPOROUS SURFACES:Pre-clean heavily soiled areas. Spray 6-8 inches from hard nonporous surfaces until thoroughly wet. Let stand for 5 minutes. Then wipe.

      TO INHIBIT AND PREVENT THE GROWTH OF MOLD AND MILDEW: Remove gross filth or heavy soil prior to applying the product for treatment against mold and mildew. On hard non-porous surfaces, spray surface until thoroughly wet. Reapply as needed.

  • This product works great on:

    • Tile, Tubs & Showers
    • Shower Doors
    • Basins
    • Glazed Ceramic Tile
    • Sinks
    • Counters
    • Stainless Steel
    • Chrome
    • Fixtures
    • Fiberglass
    • Vinyl
    • Glazed Porcelain Surfaces
    • Spot test for all other hard non-porous surfaces, not recommended for use on acrylic, brass or natural marble.