Scrubbing Bubbles® Foaming Bleach Bathroom Cleaner | Scrubbing Bubbles®

Scrubbing Bubbles®
Foaming Bleach Bathroom Cleaner

Scrubbing Bubbles® Foaming Bleach Bathroom Cleaner

Scrubbing Bubbles® Foaming Bleach Bathroom Cleaner is a deep penetrating foam that clings to your bathroom surfaces, scrubbing away bathroom stains. The unique trigger dispenses a foam that erases mold & mildew stains, cleans soap scum, and leaves behind a brilliant shine.

  • The benefits of Scrubbing Bubble® Foaming Bleach Bathroom Cleaner:

    1. Penetrating foam thoroughly erases mold & mildew stains and cleans soap scum easily
    2. Leaves behind a brilliant shine
    3. Unique trigger dispenses a foam that clings to your bathroom surfaces
  • Scrubbing Bubbles® Foaming Bleach Bathroom Cleaner is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 70.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cleaner I have looked and looked for months for a cleaner to dissolve mildew stains in my shower. I bought Scrubbing Bubbles with Foaming Bleach. Sprayed it in my shower and walked away to let it sit for a little bit. I came back and my mouth nearly hit the floor. The mildew was gone! Yay!!!! I couldn't believe I bought a product that actually did what it says it does. Thank you!
    Date published: 2016-02-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Cleaner...Poor Sprayer I love using this product, it is the best product to take away our hard water stains...However, I am only able to use it a couple of times before the sprayer completely falls apart, and I wind up with solution running down my arms and onto my clothes, or rugs, or towels. With the last bottle that I purchased, the sprayer nozzle completely disintegrated away from the rest of the bottle, making it impossible to use. It's very frustrating, as I feel like like this is the best product out there, but, there are some bottle engineering issues that need to be worked out.
    Date published: 2016-01-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from LEAKY NOZZLE This product is mediocre. Very strong bleach smell and, honestly, I think I could spit further than the nozzle sprays. Not to mention the amount of product that leaks out of the nozzle and onto my hands is ridiculous! I had high hopes for this product. Disappointed.
    Date published: 2016-01-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Cleaner I used this on white bathroom tile, grout and the ceramic tile caulk where the tile meets the bathtub. The caulk in particular had many black mold stains that I had tried unsuccessfully to remove with many other products. I sprayed thoroughly and let the product sit for 5-10 minutes. I was amazed that all but the most extensive of the black spots disappeared; the worst of them were also much improved and I believe will disappear with repeat applications. So five stars for cleaning power, but only gave four b/c as others have noted the sprayer tends to leak and can be difficult to control. I say put on a pair of gloves and go to work. I should add that I used a brush on the grout and a cloth on the tiles (nothing on the caulk). They all sparkled.
    Date published: 2016-01-23
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Causes orange stains - mess I used this to remove a few stains in the bathroom and on the floor and it ruined things and left big orange stains that I've not been able to remove. Terrible cleaning product that has caused MUCH damage. I will never use this product again and I'd like a solution to the damage it has caused so I can remove the orange stains it's caused.
    Date published: 2016-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW WORKS GREAT! I just got done cleaning my shower. I sprayed Scrubbing Bubbles Foaming Bleach Bathroom Cleaner on all of the tiles and let it sit for about 30 mins and it was sooooo clean that all I had to do was rinse it all off. It worked PERFECT!
    Date published: 2016-01-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaves yellow stains on toilet seat I bought this at Target and sprayed the toilet seat. Now I have yellow stains all over the seat, I have to change the seat which I will be calling their customer service to report and ask for a refund plus the cost of toilet seat. Horrible product. Will not buy again.
    Date published: 2015-12-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horribly made product This is a very horribly made product. Has no instructions on how to turn the Nozzle to ON position. Do I turn the front nozzle, do I push it in, how, which part? Struggled for 30 minutes before trashing this in the dustbin. It is bizarre that such basic things are not correctly documented
    Date published: 2015-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from scrubbing bubbles is the best :) i love scrubbing bubbles so much.There amazing. Its help me clean very welcome & I think you should also try use it. you will be happy with your results.
    Date published: 2015-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product, but be careful We are happy with this products performance, however i want to caution users that the over spray can leave bleach spots on nearby towels and bath mats. Before I use this product I always remove any towels, washrags, and bath mats to prevent discoloration. We had to convert a new towel to a car towel because of discoloration.
    Date published: 2015-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!! This stuff works!! In my 55 years of living, I have tried many different tub and shower cleaners. None have worked to my satisfaction. Today, I tried this cleaner. Wow!! It blew me away!! Everything is sparkling clean...with minimal scrubbing. Tolerating the strong fumes is a small sacrifice to gain such positive results. Hats off, Johnson and Family!!
    Date published: 2015-04-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from It simply does not clean I have used Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Cleaner for years. I bought this product thinking it was just a repackaging of the one I like (which, looking at the web site seems to be the case). But instead the product did almost nothing. I sprayed the bathtub four times with no appreciable removal of the grime. Finally I grabbed an old bottle of a different product (one sitting around because I did not like it as well in the past), which performed much, much better. I don't know if they hired a different manufacturing plant or changed the formula, but whatever happened the product does not work.
    Date published: 2015-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best product on the market I'm in love with this product , it is the best on the market. it has made my cleaning shores much easier since I don't have to use as many products due to the efficiency of the cleaning agents on the product . I don't have to scrub as hard as I usually do with other products . pretty much it dose the job it self , I just let the product seat for a few minutes and do a light scrubbing an the job is done . I don't have to deal with liquid bleach or scrubbing powder or having to mix any dangerous products like bleach or ammonia to do separate cleaning jobs one product does it all . thank you for introducing this product in to the market is making my life easier . now, I spend less time cleaning and more time doing the things that I love .
    Date published: 2015-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow ! Great product! I have been fighting mold for a couple of months and was about to wits end. I used this product one time and spayed down my tub and let it soak for a hour, it was completely gone! Extremely happy and will use this over anything else for now on! You can't go wrong!
    Date published: 2015-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SCRUBBING BUBBLES DOES THE WORK FOR ME THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER USED ,I NOW USE IT FOR KITCHEN BATHROOMS ,WALLS AND THE ONE WITHOUT BLEACH EVEN ON CARPETS . I AM NOW IN SPAIN AND AM LOOKING FOR THE PRODUCT HERE AND CANNOT FIND IT ..WHEN I COME BACK AGAIN I AM GOING TO BRING A FEW BOTTLES WITH ME IF I DONT FIND IT HERE IN SPAIN.
    Date published: 2015-02-26
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total waste of money leaky nozzle, no foam, doesnt work on stains.... should i really go on? i will never use this product again....
    Date published: 2015-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product EVER! I am A SAHM-2 kids,Hubs,3 Dogs-Things Can Get MeSsY-My Hubs Bought this SCRUBBING BUBBLES FOAMING BLEACH Cleaner-BEST CLEANER I HAVE EVER USED IN MY LIFE! It Foams,It Cleans,It Bleaches and IT WORKS!!! I Want to TELL The Whole WORLD about This Scrubbing Bubbles Foaming Bleach-I LOVE IT! #TrueStory
    Date published: 2015-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from foaming bleach Helps me a lot cleaning the bathroom and save me alot a time
    Date published: 2015-01-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the product. However, the top of the bottle broke off and fell on the floor. It was nearly full and splashed all over. I use this product every week, but will need to be careful the bottle doesn't come apart. You MUST check this out so that it doesn't happen to someone else!
    Date published: 2015-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more adding bleach to other cleaners This is a one stop cleaning agent. I use to mix bleach with other cleaners then use,, this product has eliminated this step. Worked really well in my toilet.
    Date published: 2014-12-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Aggressive Cleaning Agent - Ruined the finish on the toilet seat I bought this hand pump product because the regular aerosol spray was not available. I thought I was buying Scrubbing Bubbles with some bleach added. What I got was bleach with foam. It is a very aggressive cleaner and the nozzle sprays erratically. Although the label indicates it is safe for "Use All Around the Bathroom," this product ruined the finish on my toilet seat.
    Date published: 2014-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love bubbles! This is the BEST bathroom cleaner I have ever used! As a pregnant woman, I'm not able to scrub and spend the time cleaning like normally. With these bubbles, I don't have to! I can spray it and leave! Which I love, since the bleach isn't great for me to breath in. My bathroom is spotless and I won't use anything other than this!
    Date published: 2014-10-29
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from the bottles will not spray I have always bought foaming scrubbing bubbles, so decided to try the spray bottle. It cleans great when I can get it out of the bottle. More than half the times it will not spray, it just leaks it all over my hand. The bad thing is I bought 2 bottles when I bought it. Will no longer buy this product again.
    Date published: 2014-09-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from good product on most used this product and it worked amazingly well on my shower however i sprayed down my toilet with it and the whole thing is streaked orange!!! i dont even know how this is possible but now have to get new one because this orange mess is ridiculous
    Date published: 2014-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I will only use this from now on. I sprayed it in my shower and let it set for 5 minutes. I came back and was amazed at how clean it was. I wish I would have taken before and after pictures to show how great this product is.
    Date published: 2014-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME NO SCRUBBING WITH SCRUBBING BUBBLES cleans spotless
    Date published: 2014-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is awesome I love love love this product it is AWESOME!!!! my vinyl siding needed cleaned,I dont have a lot of time I am busy running after my 3 year old grand daughter so I just sprayed this on the siding let it set then just sprayed it off WOW!!! no scrubbing and this is 2 years worth of crud,I am talking about just washed away... plus I can spray it in my toilets let it set over night and BOOM!!! clean toilets no scrubbing... THIS STUFF IS THE BEST EVER CLEANER... AWESOME
    Date published: 2014-08-05
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Might be a good product inside a lousy delivery system... First couple of pumps on the nozzle nothing came out. Expected since it was new. Two pumps of good delivery of product. Next pump resulted in a small amount of product coming out the nozzle and the rest of it running down my hand and arm. Played with turning the nozzle a few times and pumping. Only thing that happened is my hands are now totally sanitized and I will need a whole bottle of hand cream to put the moisture back in.Totally disappointed since I have been purchasing scrubbing bubbles products for years and actually pay a premium price for them just because they are scrubbing bubble. Total waste of money! Not happy!
    Date published: 2014-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have!! I absolutely love this product. I use it in bathtub and I must say it amazingly does its job. This product is very good on soap scum that collects at rim of tub. I have tried other products thats good for soap scum and mildew this has by far been my favorite.
    Date published: 2014-07-17
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Exploding bottle Product is good, except for the part where the sprayer disengages from the bottle, causing the bottle to hit the floor and splash all over the room and ruin my clothes, including a new blouse that was hanging on the far side of the room. I am so very very unhappy this morning. I had worn that blouse once, and now it is ruined because this bottle came apart in my hand. I realize that I am lucky it didn't splash in my eyes.
    Date published: 2014-07-04
    • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
    • loc_en_US, sid_637855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_scrubbingbubbles
      1. Turn nozzle to ON position.
      2. Spray 6-8 inches from surface until thoroughly covered.
      3. Allow foam to penetrate dirt, soap scum and mildew stains.
      4. Wipe with a wet cloth or sponge, then rinse thoroughly with water.
  • This product works great on:

    • Tile, Tubs & Showers
    • Shower Doors
    • Basins
    • Stainless Steel
    • Chrome
    • Fiberglass
    • Vinyl
    • Avoid prolonged contact with clothes, fabrics, carpets or paper surfaces to avoid discoloration. Spot test all other surfaces in