Scrubbing Bubbles® Foaming Bleach Bathroom Cleaner | Scrubbing Bubbles®

Scrubbing Bubbles®
Foaming Bleach Bathroom Cleaner

Scrubbing Bubbles® Foaming Bleach Bathroom Cleaner

Scrubbing Bubbles® Foaming Bleach Bathroom Cleaner is a deep penetrating foam that clings to your bathroom surfaces, scrubbing away bathroom stains. The unique trigger dispenses a foam that erases mold & mildew stains, cleans soap scum, and leaves behind a brilliant shine.

  • The benefits of Scrubbing Bubble® Foaming Bleach Bathroom Cleaner:

    1. Penetrating foam thoroughly erases mold & mildew stains and cleans soap scum easily
    2. Leaves behind a brilliant shine
    3. Unique trigger dispenses a foam that clings to your bathroom surfaces
  • Scrubbing Bubbles® Foaming Bleach Bathroom Cleaner is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 70.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brand New Sink Destroyed Went to clean my brand new white sink with this stuff. And instead of the bleach cleaning it, it stained it Dark Brown! Nice one Scrubbing Bubbles! Right when I was just starting to like your products again too.
    Date published: 2014-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on the worst of the worst scum. I used this in my shower, which is fiberglass with a textured bottom.This absolutely took care of any and all mildew and soap scum. Did well on the shower doors, also, which are textured glass. We have hard water, so it's hard to find something that actually works.
    Date published: 2014-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product! I've used this product to clean all over the bathroom. From the shower to the toilet to the sink and beyond. It always does a great job. So, I decided to put it to the real test, and clean my wood, and faux-wood blinds, that had years of dirt on them. I sprayed it on, waited a minute, then scrubbed with a brush (I remove the blinds and take them outdoors for this), and it literally made the blinds look brand new again! I love this product. I'm a man, and you probably won't see many reviews from men around here!
    Date published: 2014-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever This is the BEST bathroom tile cleaner EVERLoveIt
    Date published: 2014-03-19
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaves horrible orange/yellow stains! I bought this to clean my bathroom (as it has the word bathroom right in the title). I recently installed brand new upgraded Kohler bathroom seats on my toilets then went to use this to clean them and it has ruined them all! It leave a horrible orange/yellow stain all over the seat that I have now used 3 different additional cleansers to try to remove (cans still see it and is further damaging seats). Unbelievable, this product needs to be taken off the shelf and refunds given to all customers (not to mention the damage it has done to homes...) Very upset.
    Date published: 2014-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I could not believe how easy and effective this product was! I am amazed. For the longest time I tried to clean my shower floor which was covered with an orange type of mold . I tried many ways nothing worked until I tried this product. thanks!
    Date published: 2014-03-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spray nozzle problems This might be a good cleaner, but I will never find out. I tried spraying, and the product just would not spray. There is definitely something wrong with the nozzle/sprayer design. I managed to get bleach spots on towels and bathmat, not to mention that it ran down my arms. In the trash it goes.
    Date published: 2014-02-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible strong smell!!! Cannot use Scrubbing Bubbles Foaming Bleach because of the STRONG odor which does not go away for hours!!! Bought this product because it is flu season and thought it would be the right one to use. Will give it or throw it away! Can't believe you would make a product like that! Have used Scrubbing Bubbles for many years but not this one!
    Date published: 2014-01-31
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will Not Buy Again I purchased this to both disinfect and clean my bathroom during flu season. However, it destroyed my toilet seat--everywhere the spray hit, it left ugly yellow splotches on the white plastic. Also, it left a film on my countertop and I am worried that it has compromised the finish of both my countertop and bathtub. Also, the smell of this product is awful--even with ample ventilation, I can't stop smelling the lingering stench of bleach. I grew up using Scrubbing Bubbles in the can but I would NEVER purchase this. Waste of money.
    Date published: 2014-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this for kitchen tile and grout So I had a little mildew growing on the floor tile right outside my shower so I used this to get rid of it. Not only did it get rid of the mildew, it brightened the grout and cleaned my tile.I used it on all the tile in my house and it works great.
    Date published: 2013-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tile and grout..yippee Loved this..I have tried for a very long time to get white tile and grout in my bathroom clean and this is the first product to actually work..love it..looks brand new!
    Date published: 2013-12-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaves yellow stains, lingering bad smell I tried this when my usual cleaner was out of stock. I will be throwing away the entire bottle. If not wiped up immediately and rinsed with water it leaves yellowish stains on plastic items and a cloudy film on other materials. If I cannot find a cleaner to remove the stains I will need to replace a toilet seat that was installed less than six months ago.
    Date published: 2013-11-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from major fantastik disappointment!!!! i have been a fantastik customer for decades but this scrubbing bubbles has caused me to stop buying it altogether. the sprays just cake up all around the bottle, completely clogs the nozzle and the product itself in not noteworthy. after having had to actually wash off the nozzle several times just to be able to use it as well as having to pick up the caked crystals off the floor I am done with it!!!
    Date published: 2013-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, something works! I was having the toughest time removing mold from the grout of my bathtub, and none of the other products I tried could even get rid of 50% of the mold. The Scrubbing Bubbles Foaming Bleach removed ALL of the mold, with minimal effort on my part. This is my new staple shower cleaning product.
    Date published: 2013-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional! More uses than you'd think. Always loved the scrubbing bubbles foam in the can. I even used to swipe the extra can from my Mom's house when I was a poor graduate student! I still use it for soap scum and grime that builds up on my tub. BUT - the version in the spray bottle with bleach is outstanding. So here's some tricks: you know the blackish mildew that appears in the crevices of the bath tub shower seams? Well spray this stuff along the seams a few times - let it dry. Repeat. Rinse. And the black mildew is gone! Next, we all have those white shirts that have a yellowing stain that will not go away. Even direct dabs of bleach won't take it away. So you either toss it or turn it into dust cloth. I'm talking about the kind of stain that even Shout won't get out. Well before you discard the white garment - try soaking it in warm water and spraying this stuff directly on it. Yes it might eat a hole through the fabric - but if you watch it and scrub with your fingernail - you can rinse it out before that happens. You were going to toss it out anyway right? I repeat this is a last step measure to take. And it is has saved two very expensive dress shirts. The secret is that the foam holds the bleach together so it can act on the stain better. I love my scrubbing bubbles - as you can tell.
    Date published: 2013-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best I can't tell you how many products I've tried to clean our shower grout. This stuff worked perfect. I wish I could post before and after pictures. Brilliant! Thanks.
    Date published: 2013-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My shower/jacuzzi tub was a breeze to clean I have been watching scrubbing bubbles commercial for years and at 49 yrs old I finally tried your product. My only reqret is not trying it sooner. One thing I loved is the rinsing. It was easy and the mildew and soap scum disappeared and I didn't have a lot of suds to dissolve. It really did the work for me. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I will now be trying other products with scrubbing bubbles.
    Date published: 2013-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Cleaner for life OMG ... so i used Vim for years because of the Bleach in it .Tried Fantastic scrubbing bubbles with Bleach, I will never use anythingother than this . There are so many things you can use this on . Not only on the bathroom , kitchne , the washer machine , the white on sneakers, the sinks come out looking like new. Thanks for such a great product.Got all my sister-in-laws using it now :O)
    Date published: 2013-10-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spray attachement defective. While this is a good product, the spray attachment gets clogged and at this point you can't use the product unless you remove the buildup. the product does the job there needs to more work on the sprayer.
    Date published: 2013-09-17
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Foaming Disinfectant - NEW Product indicates "FRESH CITRUS"... mine didn't - it fact it smells like a chemical.. would not recommend
    Date published: 2013-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love scrubbing bubbles with bleach I have tried other brands but scrubbing bubbles surpass all the others in performance,
    Date published: 2013-09-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Among the best I tried this product for the first time about a month ago. I've been looking for a product that actually removed mold and mildew stains from tile grout and silicone they way they claim too. I've been using scrubbing bubbles spray foam bathroom cleaner for years and have been reasonably happy, but it still didn't remove mold & mildew till I tried the foaming bleach cleaner. It worked within minutes without the need to scrub. i am very satisfied with the Scrubbing Bubbles Foaming Bleach cleaner and will continue to use both cleaners. Anyone who complains about the smell, needs to read the label. It says BLEECH and bleech smells and may stain !!!
    Date published: 2013-08-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product ruined my plastic items... I used this in my bathroom as it says it's safe on plastic and other materials. It totally stained all the plastic items in my bathroom, including my very expensive, self-closing toilet set. It now has yellow spots all over it. I'm throwing it away now.
    Date published: 2013-08-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Product, Bad Smell I still can't get the smell of bleach out of my nose and, on top of that, I think this product left more white residue on my glass shower doors to begin with.Never again!
    Date published: 2013-08-16
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like the product BUT I tried this product for the first time and the sprayer did NOT work correctly ended up with more on my hands than I did in the shower. Don't know if I will use it again or just trash it.
    Date published: 2013-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best inventions ever! I love this product. It really makes cleaning the shower once a week a breeze. What I love best is that it stops build up on the shower walls... Its just like the commercial where you think there are several maids scrubbing your shower for you1
    Date published: 2013-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST!!!! by far the best product i have used for my bathroom!!! i tell everyone about it
    Date published: 2013-08-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from the cleaning solution works great---the mechanical mechanism needs improvment. I have one of the first cleaning machines to come out. when it worked it worked it was great--but it was on the fritz a lot. I would change the batteries and the little spinner wouldn't spin. then the solution would all leak out.. I finally threw it away. I am going to try a new model again . I hope it has been improved.
    Date published: 2013-07-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I don,t have to scrub and work with cleaners that burn my eyes and make the bath smell bad any longer . This helps me clean and lessens the work. Highly recommended item, thank you.
    Date published: 2013-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't purchase ANYTHING else:) This the GREATEST household cleaner I have ever used. I purchased it for the first time 3 weeks ago, I have already used up one bottle. I purchased my home 13 years ago and my kitchen sink, white appliances, doors, linoleum basement floor and window seals look brand new using Scrubbing Bubbles Foaming Bleach Bathroom Cleaners. IT REALLY WORKS the first time and every time and leaves a pure clean smell.
    Date published: 2013-07-08
    • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
    • loc_en_US, sid_637855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_scrubbingbubbles
      1. Turn nozzle to ON position.
      2. Spray 6-8 inches from surface until thoroughly covered.
      3. Allow foam to penetrate dirt, soap scum and mildew stains.
      4. Wipe with a wet cloth or sponge, then rinse thoroughly with water.
  • This product works great on:

    • Tile, Tubs & Showers
    • Shower Doors
    • Basins
    • Stainless Steel
    • Chrome
    • Fiberglass
    • Vinyl
    • Avoid prolonged contact with clothes, fabrics, carpets or paper surfaces to avoid discoloration. Spot test all other surfaces in