The Scrubbing Bubbles® Fresh Brush® Starter Kit & Caddy | Scrubbing Bubbles®
Get it clean with Fresh Brush(R). Keep it clean with Toilet Cleaning Gel.

Scrubbing Bubbles®
Fresh Brush® Starter Kit & Caddy

Scrubbing Bubbles® Extend-A-Clean™ Fresh Brush®

Our toilet bowl cleaner system is designed to meet every toilet cleaning need in the bathroom

The Scrubbing Bubbles® Fresh Brush® Starter Kit & Caddy has 4-in-1 cleaning power to eliminate odors, remove limescale and clean under the rim as well as below the water.

It’s the only toilet cleaner with two types of pads to meet every toilet cleaning need:

  • Our Fresh Brush® Flushables are for everyday toilet cleaning. They help remove stains, provide a great Citrus Action™ scent and can quickly be flushed away after use. It’s the only flushable pad, which is more sanitary compared to a traditional toilet brush!
  • Our Heavy Duty pads are for extra scrubbing power. They are infused with penetrating foam that works to break up limescale along with hard water stains, plus they’re easy to discard after use.

But, the best part is that with both types of pads, there's no icky brush to store.

The Fresh Brush® Starter Kit & Caddy includes:

  • A handle
  • Two Heavy Duty refill pads
  • Four Flushables pads

Additional refills can be bought separately.

video-block-top

Watch How It’s Done

Looking to learn how to clean a toilet? We’ve got your back. Take a look at how to take your toilet cleaning skills to the next level, without ever touching the "ick."

video-block-bottom
  • The benefits of Scrubbing Bubbles® Fresh Brush® Starter Kit & Caddy:

    • The only system with flushable pads
    • The only toilet bowl cleaning system with two types of toilet cleaning pads: Flushable pads for everyday cleaning and Heavy Duty pads for extra scrubbing power!
    • The long handle helps keep you farther away from the dirty toilet
    • The toilet caddy allows for touchless dispensing and disposal

    Fresh Brush® Flushables:

    • Flushable pads are more sanitary* (*compared to a traditional toilet brush)
    • Advanced formula provides 4-in-1 cleaning power: eliminates odors, removes limescale, and cleans under the rim and below the water
    • Fresh Citrus Action™ scent
    • Just flush the dirty pad away

    Fresh Brush® Heavy Duty:

    • Advanced formula provides 4-in-1 cleaning power: eliminates odors, removes limescale, and cleans under the rim and below the water
    • Great for tackling tough stains
    • Penetrating foam works to break up limescale and hard water stains
    • Thousands of scrubby fibers
    • Just toss in the trash
  • Scrubbing Bubbles® Fresh Brush® Starter Kit & Caddy is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 263.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No filthy brush sitting around I really like this product because the dirty part of the brush is flushed down the toilet. There is no filthy brush sitting around for the house guests to see. I use the pad dry first to get all of the hair and toilet paper pieces from behind the toilet and under the sink. The hair sticks to it well, then i use that same pad to scrub the inside of the toilet. The whole mess is flushed and all I have around is the wand...no mess.
    Date published: 2017-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I absolutely love the Fresh Brush line. It is so easy to manage and smells so good. Even my kids love cleaning the toilet! Thank you so much Scrubbing Bubbles for making my life easier!
    Date published: 2017-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diane Great product use it everyday and I love it. Wouldn't use anything but this product. It's the best!
    Date published: 2016-09-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it, but miss the hook for the toilet Like it and still buy it for convenience, but miss the hook that allowed it to hang off the toilet tank - was much cleaner & able to hide than the caddy. I would prefer to have the hook starter kit again! May have to buy my own separate hook to hang
    Date published: 2016-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our problem We have the kit, but we can,t get any ACME stores to stock the flushable refills. We have been using this product for a number of years, do we have to change kits?
    Date published: 2016-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great please bring back the hook I really don't need the caddy for every rom!!
    Date published: 2016-08-16
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from BRING BACK THE HANGING WAND It was perfect! It hung on the side of the tank out of sight. It never touched the floor. Add my voice of dissent to the many others who do not want floor clutter. Add my voice to the calls to bring back the hanging wand.
    Date published: 2016-08-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where are the Heavy Duty Refill Pads? I really like this cleaning system, however, I am unable to find the heavy duty refill pads anywhere. I have looked at more than one store. Don't you make them anymore? I prefer the heavy duty refills over the other ones. (We need the Heavy Duty Refills at our house .. lol).
    Date published: 2016-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good but... The disposable toilet brush system is great. I just wish that it would not turn the toilet water blue. I would like to be able to see if I have scrubbed all areas well.
    Date published: 2016-07-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from refills??? I can no longer find heavy duty brush refills, and I don't see them on your website???? Does that mean you don't make them any longer?
    Date published: 2016-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product-Flushables-Can NOT find anymore Please let me know how to purchase refills os flushables?
    Date published: 2016-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scubbing easier than other types of cleaners I received a coupon for this Scrubbing Bubbles starter kit.I wanted something that worked.I used it once an I was sold..I didn't have to mess with any cleaner or gels.All I did was hook the pad on the end of the wand an scrub when I was finished released it in the toilet an flushed!
    Date published: 2016-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It was very easy to use and left very clean and fresh scent!
    Date published: 2016-03-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from help the best helper for a guy that doesn't like cleaning, thank you !
    Date published: 2016-03-22
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flushable pads ok - the other ones - not so much I have used the flushable pads for years - even with a septic system. The smell is revolting - plus I have severe reactions to fragrance, so I learned to open the new package a week before I need it and pull out all of those pads to air out. Then, Husband-Person brought home the NEW pads. Now they can't be flushed - they have to be squeezed out and thrown away. Nasty - and terrible for the environment. And just in case that couldn't get worse - I had one that popped off the wand as I was trying to clean deep inside - so I had to go diving through all that disgusting stinky blue liquid to retrieve it.Seriously unhappy.
    Date published: 2016-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a perfect time I received a free starter kit through the Right@Home program the day before we were hosting a major family gathering, which was perfect timing. I don't clean as often as I should, and a product that would make cleaning easier at a busy time sounded great. I love how easy to use the kit is, and the caddy made it easy to take to all the bathrooms in the house. It's nice that the everyday cleaning pads are flushable; though I've used the heavy duty cleaning heads, I haven't really needed to. The everyday cleaning pads clean well enough for just about all of my toilet cleaning needs. It's easy and the cleaning pads have a good smell.
    Date published: 2016-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I am a big Scrubbing Bubbles supporter. I just can,t figure out the caddy. I like attaching the wand to the outside of the caddy. I wish the inside didn't have the separations so that I could just store the heavy duty refill packages in it. Whoever designed the caddy, would you please tell me how it is to be used?thank you
    Date published: 2016-01-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless product Quite a useless product. The pads come off so I have to fish them out of the toilet and the odor of the cleaning chemical is very strong. Doesn't get rid of rust stains. The handle doesn't stay very well on the caddy. Wish I never bought it! Wasted my money and now I don't know how I can dispose of it. Can't be recycled!
    Date published: 2016-01-15
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from flushable wipes I love teh "idea" of the flushable toilet wipes however we moved into new construction home. I flushed one wipe and 2 days later a plumber was out to my house and $165 later he pulled it out and said DO NOT flush these wipes they were stuck in the pipe!
    Date published: 2016-01-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh brush kit Love the concept except for smell of citrus Much to strong. Gives me headache.
    Date published: 2016-01-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from I miss the hook! I have been using this product for years and have loved the results along with the ease of use. I recently moved into a new house with more bathrooms and went to stock up with new toilet cleaning brushes. Sadly, I was unable to find the old version which contained a hook that you could put on the side of the toilet. I LOVED that feature, but couldn't find it. I decided to try the storage caddy and I don't like it at all. I prefer to store the cleaning pads out of sight, leaving the area around the toilet clutter free. Plus, the stupid caddy just leaves me with more to clean when my boys don't have good aim! Bottom line, I love the brush and pads and wish I could buy the old version with the hook. The caddy is horrible. I think I'll throw it out and see if I can find a hook at the hardware store. I would not recommend buying this version with the caddy, but if the old version with the storage hook was available I'd certainly recommend it!
    Date published: 2016-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Effortless I really like the ease of using these Scrubbing Bubbles pads to clean my toilet. I feel that it's so much more sanitary instead of having a traditional toilet bowl brush that gets used over an over, which I'm certain harbors so much bacteria. I like the soft pads that can be used as a quick clean in between weekly cleanings. It's a great product!
    Date published: 2016-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet Cleaning Made Easy I loved the Scrubbing Bubbles Toilet Cleaning kit. It makes it possible to get up under the lip of the bowl. This is a big advantage over the brushes.
    Date published: 2016-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use Scrubbing bubbles is so easy to use and surprisingly a great cleanser!!!
    Date published: 2015-12-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and Very Effective Scrubbing Bubbles Fresh Brush Starter Kit and Caddy was very easy to use and made cleaning a snap. Would definitely recommend this product to others in a hurry or those that don't like to spend any significant amount of time on cleaning.
    Date published: 2015-12-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes it easy Great for quick touch ups. Have not purchased any refills yet.
    Date published: 2015-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This is a great product and very easy to use. I like that is disposable and has a nice storage unit.
    Date published: 2015-12-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bubbles The scrubbing bubbles flushables are a easy to use and make a not so fun job quicker.
    Date published: 2015-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrubbing Bubbles Fresh Brush I like the long handle, the pads attach securely to the handle and clean really well. The pads contain a very good amount of cleaner and do a great job. Even though they are flushable pads when I was done I ejected mine easily into the trash can.
    Date published: 2015-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, so easy to use. This is so easy to use. Wish I had gotten this sooner.
    Date published: 2015-12-20
    • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_263
    • loc_en_US, sid_629395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_scrubbingbubbles
    • Fresh Brush® Heavy Duty

      TO ASSEMBLE:

      1. Snap the two handle pieces together until the tabs lock. Assembly is permanent.
      2. Open tray of Heavy Duty cleaning pads.
      3. Slide blue button on handle forward. Push the handle onto the cleaning pad attachment until it touches the back of the blue teeth. Slide blue button back to original position until you hear it click into place.

      TO CLEAN:

      1. Wet the pad in toilet and briefly swish to activate cleaner. Scrub bowl, including under the rim.

      TO DISPOSE:

      1. Squeeze out water from pad, remove from bowl and slide blue button forward to release the pad. 
      2. RELEASE PAD INTO TRASH. DO NOT FLUSH PAD IN TOILET. PAD WILL CLOG DRAIN.
      3. Flush toilet to rinse

      Fresh Brush® Flushables

      TO ASSEMBLE:

      1. Snap the two handle pieces together until the tabs lock. Assembly is permanent.
      2. Cut dotted line on pouch. Break off one of the pads.
      3. Slide blue button forward, insert pad, slide button back. Button will click when closed.

      TO CLEAN:

      1. Wet the pad in toilet and briefly swish to activate cleaner.  Scrub bowl, including under the rim.  

      TO DISPOSE:

      1. Release used pad into toilet bowl by sliding blue button forward. Flush—it will disintegrate like toilet paper and easily flush away.
      2. Reseal pouch.

      Note: Any toilet and drain line can clog if overloaded with bulk waste. For best results, flush only one pad at a time, keeping it separate from other tissues or wipes. Do not use with lift pumps. Store handle and unused pads in a dry place.

    • This product works great on:

      • Toilet Bowls
    Tweet Your Mess