The Scrubbing Bubbles® Fresh Brush® Starter Kit & Caddy | Scrubbing Bubbles®
Get it clean with Fresh Brush(R). Keep it clean with Toilet Cleaning Gel.

Scrubbing Bubbles®
Fresh Brush® Starter Kit & Caddy

Scrubbing Bubbles® Extend-A-Clean™ Fresh Brush®

Our toilet bowl cleaner system is designed to meet every toilet cleaning need in the bathroom

The Scrubbing Bubbles® Fresh Brush® Starter Kit & Caddy has 4-in-1 cleaning power to eliminate odors, remove limescale and clean under the rim as well as below the water.

It’s the only toilet cleaner with two types of pads to meet every toilet cleaning need:

  • Our Fresh Brush® Flushables are for everyday toilet cleaning. They help remove stains, provide a great Citrus Action™ scent and can quickly be flushed away after use. It’s the only flushable pad, which is more sanitary compared to a traditional toilet brush!
  • Our Heavy Duty pads are for extra scrubbing power. They are infused with penetrating foam that works to break up limescale along with hard water stains, plus they’re easy to discard after use.

But, the best part is that with both types of pads, there's no icky brush to store.

The Fresh Brush® Starter Kit & Caddy includes:

  • A handle
  • Two Heavy Duty refill pads
  • Four Flushables pads

Additional refills can be bought separately.

video-block-top

Watch How It’s Done

Looking to learn how to clean a toilet? We’ve got your back. Take a look at how to take your toilet cleaning skills to the next level, without ever touching the "ick."

video-block-bottom
  • The benefits of Scrubbing Bubbles® Fresh Brush® Starter Kit & Caddy:

    • The only system with flushable pads
    • The only toilet bowl cleaning system with two types of toilet cleaning pads: Flushable pads for everyday cleaning and Heavy Duty pads for extra scrubbing power!
    • The long handle helps keep you farther away from the dirty toilet
    • The toilet caddy allows for touchless dispensing and disposal

    Fresh Brush® Flushables:

    • Flushable pads are more sanitary* (*compared to a traditional toilet brush)
    • Advanced formula provides 4-in-1 cleaning power: eliminates odors, removes limescale, and cleans under the rim and below the water
    • Fresh Citrus Action™ scent
    • Just flush the dirty pad away

    Fresh Brush® Heavy Duty:

    • Advanced formula provides 4-in-1 cleaning power: eliminates odors, removes limescale, and cleans under the rim and below the water
    • Great for tackling tough stains
    • Penetrating foam works to break up limescale and hard water stains
    • Thousands of scrubby fibers
    • Just toss in the trash
  • Scrubbing Bubbles® Fresh Brush® Starter Kit & Caddy is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 263.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from a few uses Not really working well on our toilets, but our toilets were bad when we moved in. That being said, I LOVE using them to clean the shower and tub. I probably shouldn't do that, but it works well for me.
    Date published: 2015-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy I finally got around to trying the Scrubbing Bubbles® Fresh Brush. First off it is nice that you don't have to go looking for a scrub brush when scrubbing the toilet. The "flushable" pads have a lot of cleaner in them which would save on having to purchase the bottles of toilet cleaner. I would use for those quick clean ups
    Date published: 2015-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from super easy So easy to use and not at all messy..didn't need gloves
    Date published: 2015-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very easy product to use. This is the easiest way to clean your toilet. Not a whole lot of scrubbing involved to clean your toilet. It's a convenient way to clean because you can just flush it right down the toilet. No mess involved and your hands stay clean.
    Date published: 2015-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic tool No longer have to wear gloves to scrub the toilet. This Scrubbing Bubbles brush kit works fantastic.
    Date published: 2015-12-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scrubbing bubbles kit The blue solution stained the toilet seat. Was concerned about dripping on grout and tile which could stain as well. To be safe wrapped the used pad in paper towels and threw away in plastic bag. This staining is not a problem with good old clenser and brush.
    Date published: 2015-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Easy to use and dispose of. Everything is kept neat & handy in the caddy. Gets the toilets sparkling clean!
    Date published: 2015-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Easy and cleanAlso seems to be well designedWill buy again
    Date published: 2015-12-12
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scrubbing Bubbles Fresh Brush Starter Kit & Caddy The Scrubbing Bubbles Fresh Brush Starter Kit and Caddy were sent to me to try. I used both types of pads that were included.I liked the cleaner that the pads contain, but I didn't think that either of them did a great job at scrubbing, especially down around the bottom of the toilet bowl.I also had the extra scrubbing pad fall off the handle when I was trying to clean with it at the bottom of the toilet bowl.The caddy tips over too easily when getting the pads out with the wand and the holder for the pads are too flimsy.
    Date published: 2015-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - easy to use! This product cleans better than the bowl brush I used to use. It gets into places that the brush doesn't. I like the compact size, and it looks better than the brush and holder.
    Date published: 2015-12-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from cleans better This product takes the extra work out toilet bowl cleaning.Makes all the dirty work easy.
    Date published: 2015-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It is a very easy product to use and it cleans very well
    Date published: 2015-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product - Complicated to Figure Out in the Beginning! Great Product but took me a few seconds to figure out how to use it. I tried to rip a pad in half when you need to use the whole thing. Cleans Great Smells Good...
    Date published: 2015-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Bowl Clean! Love the clean and fresh smell after using this product!
    Date published: 2015-12-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scrubbing Bubbles® Fresh Brush® Starter Kit & Caddy Good product, easy to use and dispose of. Only drawback is I would like to be able to hang wand in caddy and let drain.
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient & works great Love the product - the dispenser houses everything I need and is able to be tucked out of the way, yet available when I need it. Love that it is sturdy enough to clean the toilet, yet flushes away!
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fuss, no muss! Great product for freshening up, in-between regular cleanings. Also very handy to use in a towable camper!
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from the product has too many pieces Even though the product worked well, it had too many pieces and steps necessary to complete the task.
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One minute and done ! No messy squeeze bottles of liquid just click, scrub and done.There is nothing simpler then cleaning my toilet the scrubbing bubbles fresh brush.The best part is there are no dirty toilet bowl brushes that you have to try to hide in your bathroom! Thank you scrubbing bubbles for making a great product and allowed me to try it.You have changed my way of cleaning the bathroom!
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is so easy to use. No smelly brush or holder and it cleans so quickly.
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrubbing Bubbles Brush I was already using this product but what is different is the compact way you can store everything which I love. Now I don't have to go searching for the refills in my closet.
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a dreadful job easy I was very happy with the product; however, my friends have told me it is on the "pricy" side,
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy to use I especially liked the caddy, which makes storing refills for the Fresh Brush convenient and easily accessible.
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans great The cleaner is easy to sue and cleans brightly. Love the easy to use handle and quick and easy change of heads to clean with.
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cleaning product worked well--takes away a lot of the mess when doing this type of job
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more wet toilet brush I like not having a toilet brush in water (even that small amount of water breeds germs).
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product can go far It takes care of the toilet rings and hard water stains.Easy to use.
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from pads I wish the pads lasted for more than just one use. It can get expensive having to replace them often.
    Date published: 2015-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use. quick and easy to use, cleans thoroughly, gets into all areas easily.
    Date published: 2015-12-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleans toilets The heavy duty pads did a good job of cleaning a dirty toilet bowl. It was easy to use. I worry that the pads will fall off the handle, but it hasn't happened yet.
    Date published: 2015-12-09
    • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_263
    • loc_en_US, sid_629395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_scrubbingbubbles
    • Fresh Brush® Heavy Duty

      TO ASSEMBLE:

      1. Snap the two handle pieces together until the tabs lock. Assembly is permanent.
      2. Open tray of Heavy Duty cleaning pads.
      3. Slide blue button on handle forward. Push the handle onto the cleaning pad attachment until it touches the back of the blue teeth. Slide blue button back to original position until you hear it click into place.

      TO CLEAN:

      1. Wet the pad in toilet and briefly swish to activate cleaner. Scrub bowl, including under the rim.

      TO DISPOSE:

      1. Squeeze out water from pad, remove from bowl and slide blue button forward to release the pad. 
      2. RELEASE PAD INTO TRASH. DO NOT FLUSH PAD IN TOILET. PAD WILL CLOG DRAIN.
      3. Flush toilet to rinse

      Fresh Brush® Flushables

      TO ASSEMBLE:

      1. Snap the two handle pieces together until the tabs lock. Assembly is permanent.
      2. Cut dotted line on pouch. Break off one of the pads.
      3. Slide blue button forward, insert pad, slide button back. Button will click when closed.

      TO CLEAN:

      1. Wet the pad in toilet and briefly swish to activate cleaner.  Scrub bowl, including under the rim.  

      TO DISPOSE:

      1. Release used pad into toilet bowl by sliding blue button forward. Flush—it will disintegrate like toilet paper and easily flush away.
      2. Reseal pouch.

      Note: Any toilet and drain line can clog if overloaded with bulk waste. For best results, flush only one pad at a time, keeping it separate from other tissues or wipes. Do not use with lift pumps. Store handle and unused pads in a dry place.

    • This product works great on:

      • Toilet Bowls
    Tweet Your Mess