Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling | Scrubbing Bubbles®

Scrubbing Bubbles®
Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling

Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling Trigger

Our shower cleaner with ultra-cling technology penetrates and removes grime to make shower cleaning easy

A big part of bathroom cleaning is tackling the shower. A clean shower is easy with Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling. This foaming, grime-busting formula penetrates and dissolves to help with cleaning soap scum.

  • Scrubbing Bubbles® shower cleaner powers onto surfaces in your shower and clings for close to 4 minutes. Then, simply rinse and wipe away.
  • The formula goes to work on contact, quickly cleaning soap scum and tough stains, making scrubbing virtually obsolete.
  • Safely clean shower doors, the shower head and other shower surfaces, including tile.
  • The benefits of Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling:

    • Clings to bathroom surfaces for close to 4 minutes
    • Powerful formula goes to work on contact
    • A terrific soap scum remover—penetrates and dissolves messes
    • Makes scrubbing virtually obsolete
    • Active cleaners work overtime to keep your bathroom cleaner, longer
    • Invisible grime barrier is activated each time bathroom surfaces get wet, working for up to four days
    • Eliminates odors as it cleans

  • Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 77.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from It smells horrible I have used scrubbing bubbles before so I grab this right off the shelf without noticing that it is a glade rain shower fragrance. The product cleans my tub well, but the smell is just unbearable that after a couple of uses i just threw it away. If my bathroom does that smell clean then to me its not.
    Date published: 2016-10-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from How do I get rid of that stink!!! I have been using scrubbling bubbles for years. Great product. Bought a new bottle and oh my heavens. That fake cedar smell is impossible to remove. It got into everything and 24 hours later I am still trying to get rid of it. My cats will not enter the room to use their box. If you have no sense of smell you can probably use this with no problem. I even had to wash all the rugs and towels in the room. On a good note it got off some soap scum I have been trying to get rid of for months. I just can not stand how my bathroom stinks now.
    Date published: 2016-08-22
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing special I guess I don't see any difference between this and using regular soap and water. Surfaces don't stay shiny once cleaned, and even when I use regularly, it's about the same as soap. Maybe I don't understand how scrubbing bubbles work, but I thought it was supposed to cut down on the scrubbing by human hands, not increase it. The smell doesn't bother me, so that's a redeeming quality.I also want to know what cleaning agents are in it. All the ingredients list are water, cleaning agents, and fragrance. I'd like to know if there are any interactions with bleach or ammonia in particular.
    Date published: 2016-06-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ouch on the team who created this one.... Did not work or foam as well as your scrubbing bubbles foam with bleach. That is the only one for me. Could not stand the smell of the mega shower foamer or the job it did not do for me.
    Date published: 2016-05-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love it I have not been able to get this at Sams or Walmart for some time.
    Date published: 2016-05-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Who added the Stink, and why. I have used scrubbing bubbles ever since it was a Dow Chemical product, over 25 years. It has always been a good bathroom cleaner, NOW SOMEBODY ADDED STINKING PERFUME! I bought two 32 oz mega Shower foamer bottles. I used it one time. It started to stink shortly after I sprayed it in the shower. Even after completely rinsing the shower the stink remained for several hours. This is a stench that I will not have in my houses. The 2 bottles that I bought will be discarded in the next garbage pick up, and I will not buy anymore. you should change the name from Scrubbing Bubbles to Stinking Cleaner. I am extremely disappointed in S C Johnson, who in the past always had quality products.
    Date published: 2016-05-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Get the aerosol version, not this one The aerosol version is an outstanding product that removes shower and tub scum with almost no scrubbing, and we highly recommend it. HOWEVER, the trigger spray Mega Shower Foamer in the non-aerosol pump bottle does not work half as well. We were trying to avoid aerosol to be environmentally conscious, but the aerosol is the superior product.
    Date published: 2016-04-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this product I always buy this product because it makes cleaning my bathroom and other things around the house so easy. I will continue to buy this product. Thank you.
    Date published: 2016-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! The ONLY cleaner that works on my shower --mold, mildew, everything....very pleased!!
    Date published: 2016-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanest shower ever I bought the aerosol version of this product today. It is the easiest, quickest, best bathroom cleaner I have ever used. No scrubbing required, just wiped the shower down and rinsed. So easy. I'm so happy to find something that finally works and it smells nice too.
    Date published: 2016-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I've ever tried I have a large family so my bathroom gets quite dirty fairly quickly. I've tried a lot of products this 1 by far does an amazing job. This was the 1st time I've ever used this product and will not be going back to any other product.
    Date published: 2016-03-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from not worth it I previously used the Automatic Shower Cleaner, but the unit quits working after a short time. So went to Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer, no foaming at all. Time to try different brand of cleaner.
    Date published: 2016-02-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleaner its the best cleaner that i have used in a long time
    Date published: 2016-01-25
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to work, doesn't anymore I used Scrubbing Bubbles for years, simply sprayed the tub everyday. Always kept my tub sparkling. They've changed the product. I noticed this when i bought the plastic spray. Didn't work. Have gone back to the pressurized can. Now it doesn't work. I won't buy it again.
    Date published: 2016-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shower Cleaning Product EVER! Just this year, my wife found Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling Trigger at a Target Store in Iowa. The results were as advertised and easy to use. It came in a plastic bottle with a hand operated sprayer.Now that Winter is coming on, we moved to Naples, Florida and have been shopping for the same product in the same plastic spray bottle. We can only find it here in a metal aerosol can with about half the product. The metal can version makes marks on the shower/bathroom floors which won't work for us. So we are seeking a way to get this product in the plastic spray bottle version, even if we have to have it shipped to us.
    Date published: 2015-11-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Foamer without "trigger"...aerosol spray...so little for so much Purchased a "cleaner combo pack", at Costco, yesterday. Used the foamer this morning. Container contents covered one shower/ three walls, and one wall of second shower. Can empty. First use. Carefully followed instructions and cautions on the label.UPC: 25700 70079 (sticker covered the number and bar code.)Four cans, two Mega Foamer, two Bathroom Cleaner (No UPC code).Mega: 20 Oz, Bathroom: 25 Oz. May get another wall with the extra 5 Oz (?)Cost:$13.99 ($11.49 with Coupon) +8% Tax.I think something is wrong here...I'm sure you'll agree. I'll be returning the package to Costco.
    Date published: 2015-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from easiest product ive ever used I love the 2 step cleaning spray and rinse.... Done #clean
    Date published: 2015-07-31
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spray nozzles are a JOKE I like the product, it work great at cleaning, but why should I have to fight with the sprayer. After the first use it works but when it's time for the second it sticks. Go back to the old spray nozzles or fix this one before you lose customers because of a defective spray bottle. To get it to work after the first time now I have to hold the nozzle under running water to get it to work and why should I have too? Wish I would have kept the old bottle now.
    Date published: 2015-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great This product worked really great in our bathroom and left it amazingly clean
    Date published: 2015-06-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from the bottle doesn't spray I have no idea how this product would work. The spray nozzle doesn't work! What a waste of time and money. I've never tried this product before and never will again.
    Date published: 2015-06-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features and results I use this product weekly and have good results. It has a nice wide spray pattern and removes soap scum well. I use a dish scrubbing pad and let the product sit for recommended time and scrub with dish pad and all soap scum and hard water residue come off. No hard scrubbing needed.
    Date published: 2015-06-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother I decided to try out this product instead of getting the normal Mega Shower Foamer. Big mistake. It didn't foam and didn't clean very well at all. It also has a funky scent. So the bathtub is not very clean and doesn't smell great now.
    Date published: 2015-05-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from SB mega shower cleaner purchased 3 bottle pack at Sam's Club - the sprayer on 2 of the bottles don't work - will need to transfer cleaner to an old bottle - hey guys fix the sprayer - product works well when you can get it out of the bottle !!!!!!!!!!!
    Date published: 2015-05-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product My product worked well for the first use, even though it took about 20 pumps through the nozzle to get it to spray, perhaps other users arent pumping the fluid through enough and just say the nozzle is bad. Overall it covered a huge area of the surface I was pointing at, and made it easy to clean.
    Date published: 2015-05-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective spray bottles - beware How many complaints will you get on this before you take action? What good is a wide-spray feature if the bottle doesn't spray at all? I've purchased two of these at separate times, the second thinking I just chanced on a bad bottle (the first) and could use the second nozzle on the first bottle ... only to find the second bottle doesn't work either!Based on the reviews here, you may want to head on down to quality control and find out what's up.
    Date published: 2015-05-05
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spray nozzle defective I thought it was just me but now I see a lot of people had this spray nozzle issue...
    Date published: 2015-05-04
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from sprayer wouldn't work I usually get the foam in a can but I decided to try the Mega shower foam in the spray bottle. It has wide vertical spray and wide horizontal spray. I was so disappointed the spray would not come out. I had to remove the cap and pour it into the cleaning cloth it doesn't have the same cleaning effect.
    Date published: 2015-05-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from spotted faucets I scrubbed my shower with the scrubbing bubbles foam and it spotted my brand new faucets. How do I remove these spots?
    Date published: 2015-04-25
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spray Nozzle is Defective I purchased the Mega Shower Foamer because I love some of the other Scrubbing Bubbles products. The spray nozzle didn't work on the first bottle - I figured that some rare defect must have made my bottle unusable. so I purchased a second bottle. Imagine my surprise when the newer bottle didn't work either! I didn't think a company could knowingly sell a defective product...
    Date published: 2015-04-25
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spray nozzle doesn't work. The price of this product was much higher than the others at the store, so it certainly is frustrating that the extra money spent didn't pay for a usable product.
    Date published: 2015-04-18
    • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
    • loc_en_US, sid_654276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_scrubbingbubbles
    • TO CLEAN:
      1. Turn nozzle to ON position.
      2. Spray 6-8 inches from surface until thoroughly covered. Wait 2 minutes to allow foam to penetrate dirt and soap scum. Rinse clean or wipe foam away with cloth or sponge.
      3. Wipe dry after rinsing, if desired.
      4. On chrome, rinse with water.
  • This product works great on:

    • Tile, Tubs & Showers
    • Shower Doors
    1. What is Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling is the version of our Mega Shower Foamer bathroom cleaner, which is a bathroom cleaner optimized for the tub and shower. It provides a thick foam for more complete coverage, and it's also tough on soap scum.

    2. How is Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling different from Scrubbing Bubbles® Bathroom Cleaner?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Bathroom Cleaner is great for hard, non-porous surfaces throughout the bathroom, while Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer has been specifically formulated for tough, occasional shower cleaning.

    3. What’s the difference between the current soap scum remover vs. Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer?

      The Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer is a periodic shower cleaner, which is typically used for deep cleaning challenges such as soap scum or hard-water spots. Unlike other soap scum removers, the Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer technology contains active cleaners that continue cleaning shower surfaces for up to four days after the initial cleaning, keeping the surfaces cleaner in between cleanings.

    4. Does the Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer formula leave a residue behind?

      The Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer solution will dry to a shine without leaving a visible residue. When applied, the shower cleaner leaves a protective barrier on the surface that is not visual or tactile. This barrier inhibits the buildup of dirt. When water rinses over the surface, a small percentage of the barrier rinses down the drain along with the dirt. The barrier is eventually rinsed off the surface completely.

    5. Can I use Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling on the sink and/or toilet?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer works well on sink and toilet surfaces, however, the high output and broad spray pattern of the aerosol version makes that product less suited for use on sinks and toilets.

    6. What surfaces can I use Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling on?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer is safe for use on glazed ceramic tile, stainless steel, chrome fixtures, fiberglass and glazed porcelain tile.

      Do not use on acrylic, brass or natural marble. Spot-test all other surfaces in an inconspicuous area.

    7. Where can I find Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer can be found in your local supermarket, drugstore or mass-merchandise store, next to your other favorite Scrubbing Bubbles® products.