Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling | Scrubbing Bubbles®

Scrubbing Bubbles®
Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling

Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling Trigger

Our shower cleaner with ultra-cling technology penetrates and removes grime to make shower cleaning easy

A big part of bathroom cleaning is tackling the shower. A clean shower is easy with Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling. This foaming, grime-busting formula penetrates and dissolves to help with cleaning soap scum.

  • Scrubbing Bubbles® shower cleaner powers onto surfaces in your shower and clings for close to 4 minutes. Then, simply rinse and wipe away.
  • The formula goes to work on contact, quickly cleaning soap scum and tough stains, making scrubbing virtually obsolete.
  • Safely clean shower doors, the shower head and other shower surfaces, including tile.
  • The benefits of Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling:

    • Clings to bathroom surfaces for close to 4 minutes
    • Powerful formula goes to work on contact
    • A terrific soap scum remover—penetrates and dissolves messes
    • Makes scrubbing virtually obsolete
    • Active cleaners work overtime to keep your bathroom cleaner, longer
    • Invisible grime barrier is activated each time bathroom surfaces get wet, working for up to four days
    • Eliminates odors as it cleans

  • Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 77.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Wide spray nozzle excellent idea keep it comming awesome This is the most fabulous invention to make the cleaning time half may I say thank-you to those in the invention and new container line of this wonderful product.
    Date published: 2015-04-17
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Bought one of these to try it out on the shower. Spray pump didn't work at all. Went back to store for a replacement thinking its just one in a million defective spray pumps. Wouldn't you know it...the new one also will not work at all. I'm not an idiot and know how to enable the spray nozzle. As a check for how frequent this sort of problem is, I searched online and found lots of complaints about the same problem, including this site.I doubt if the manufacturer tested any of these pumps before shipping for distribution.SC Johnson: get back to your manufacturer and fix the widespread problem.Potential buyer: Don't spend your money.
    Date published: 2015-04-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product requires rinsing follow up. I used Scrubbing Bubbles a few years ago and you just sprayed it on and left it. This product requires wiping and rinsing which I cannot physically do. I couldn't find the other product and also this product after 3 uses still has not removed some buildup on the tiles. The tiles are not seriously stained, should have come off easily I thought.
    Date published: 2015-04-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product lasts forever if you cant get the product out of the bottle what good is it!!spray nozzle is defective just like most of the reviews
    Date published: 2015-04-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from spray doesn't work the spray doesn't work. i'd like to say this product is good but since i can't even use it it's basically a waste of money
    Date published: 2015-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleaning ever I really love your products are wonderful! Make my clean routine so easy....I just need to spray pass a mop and that is it. My bath seem like new again.Thank you :D
    Date published: 2015-03-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nozzle doesn't work I'm sure it works great if you can get it to spray, the nozzle doesn't work at all, it just drips out at the bottom of the nozzle and gets all over your hands....
    Date published: 2015-03-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from won't spray Useless--sprayer doesn't work. Also disappointed in this survey--rejected my first comment because it was too short. HOwever, only three words are required to explain the problem. Sprayer doesn't work.
    Date published: 2015-03-14
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from srayer dose not work the spray nozzle dose not work I have two bottles neather one works
    Date published: 2015-03-11
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective spray nozzles . . . Bought a bottle, got it home and tried to use it but nothing comes out when pumping the spray nozzle. Returned it to the store with the intention of exchanging, but none of the others in the store worked either.
    Date published: 2015-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I absolutely LOVE scrubbing bubbles products! They work so well at keeping my home clean and fresh smelling!
    Date published: 2015-03-05
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from LOUSY SPRAY DESIGN Can't say anything about this except I paid close to 5 dollars for it, and the sprayer doesn't work making the product useless.
    Date published: 2015-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this product!!!! This product works amazingly. My kids no longer complain when it's time to clean the bathroom. Thanks for making a product that's both simple to use and cleans effectively.
    Date published: 2015-02-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unusuable bottle. Useless bottle, can’t tell about the product. I have used an earlier version of this product in the past and liked it very much. So much that I bought several bottles to have on hand because the grocery stores near me never had it in the trigger bottles, only in the spray cans. Two weeks ago I purchased a bottle of the Mega Shower Foamer and can’t really tell if I like it or not. The spray “trigger” doesn’t spray, at all. NOTHING! I am returning it to Walmart where I purchased it. My advice to you is to forget the “Mega” foam and the “Wide Spray Ultra Clean Trigger” and go back to the old, very excellent foam cleaner in the Extend-A-Clean bottle, which, BTW, also smells good.
    Date published: 2015-02-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not spray The trigger mechanism functions but no product is sprayed. I tried all four positions of the nozzle. This is completely defective. I will return to the store for a full refund.
    Date published: 2015-02-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't spray Bought this product at Walmart today. Got ready to clean tub and found out that it won't spray. Returning tomorrow. Will test others on shelf before buying another bottle. Guess I should have read similar reviews and tested spray before buying.
    Date published: 2015-02-05
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nozzle does not work Now I have this 32 oz bottle that I can't use. I like the aerosol can but the bottle that's suppose to have a wide spray does not work at all. Very disappointed
    Date published: 2015-02-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice! great job makes it easy to clean and it makes the bathroom smell fresh, clean and brand new.
    Date published: 2015-02-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nozzle does not work!! I bought Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer [32 floz] and it will not spray no matter what setting I put it in. Since it is spendy, I am very disappointed to say the least!!!
    Date published: 2015-01-30
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaky and did not "foam" I bought this thinking it would work well in my shower and daughters bath seeing that I have liked other Scrubbing Bubbles products in the past. The nozzle leaks everywhere and it wasn't at all foamy like I was hoping. It took more spraying than normal bottles and It didn't get my shower very clean.
    Date published: 2015-01-16
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nozzle does not work The nozzle does not work in any mode. I am very disappointed. I cannot recall if I purchased it at Stop N Shop or Target and cannot return it.
    Date published: 2015-01-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scrubbing Bubbles I've used Scrubbing Bubbles for years. I prefer the foam it stays in place so I know where I've cleaned.I just bought the new MegaShower cleaner. I like that don't use the air spray can which is known to break down the ozone.
    Date published: 2015-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean clean clean THis works miracles in my tub and I don't have to break my back scrubbing it myself. Just spray let it sit for a few minutes and wipe.....
    Date published: 2014-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from smalls love it use it twice a week!! would recommend it to everyone
    Date published: 2014-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SCRUBBING BUBBLES ONE WORD AWESOME!!!!!! i LOVE THIS PRODUCT i USE IT IN THE BATHROOM AND THE KITCHEN
    Date published: 2014-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff I love scrubbing bubbles..it smells nice and it does a nice job in my shower.
    Date published: 2014-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I use this item to clean my kitchen, bathroom ect...works great!
    Date published: 2014-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes cleaning sooooo much easier!!! Love this product! Been using for almost 5 years. It makes cleaning so much faster and easier. Love it and Recommended to a lot of my friends. Thank you
    Date published: 2014-12-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesn't work This product smells to strong and doesn't clean anything.
    Date published: 2014-11-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells terrible! We have used the aerosol cans of the bathroom cleaner for years and my only complaint of that product is having to either hold the can upright or upside down to get the product to spray, any angle to the can and you have problems. So I thought this trigger sprayer would fix that issue. The first thing I found was the smell is terrible, and the product seem to lock in any soap film and I was doing ALL the scrubbing. I rinsed off this product and went back to my can of Scrubbing Bubbles bathroom cleaner. I have an almost full bottle of this stuff that I'm throwing away!
    Date published: 2014-11-12
    • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_23
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
    • loc_en_US, sid_654276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_scrubbingbubbles
    • TO CLEAN:
      1. Turn nozzle to ON position.
      2. Spray 6-8 inches from surface until thoroughly covered. Wait 2 minutes to allow foam to penetrate dirt and soap scum. Rinse clean or wipe foam away with cloth or sponge.
      3. Wipe dry after rinsing, if desired.
      4. On chrome, rinse with water.
  • This product works great on:

    • Tile, Tubs & Showers
    • Shower Doors
    1. What is Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling is the version of our Mega Shower Foamer bathroom cleaner, which is a bathroom cleaner optimized for the tub and shower. It provides a thick foam for more complete coverage, and it's also tough on soap scum.

    2. How is Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling different from Scrubbing Bubbles® Bathroom Cleaner?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Bathroom Cleaner is great for hard, non-porous surfaces throughout the bathroom, while Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer has been specifically formulated for tough, occasional shower cleaning.

    3. What’s the difference between the current soap scum remover vs. Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer?

      The Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer is a periodic shower cleaner, which is typically used for deep cleaning challenges such as soap scum or hard-water spots. Unlike other soap scum removers, the Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer technology contains active cleaners that continue cleaning shower surfaces for up to four days after the initial cleaning, keeping the surfaces cleaner in between cleanings.

    4. Does the Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer formula leave a residue behind?

      The Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer solution will dry to a shine without leaving a visible residue. When applied, the shower cleaner leaves a protective barrier on the surface that is not visual or tactile. This barrier inhibits the buildup of dirt. When water rinses over the surface, a small percentage of the barrier rinses down the drain along with the dirt. The barrier is eventually rinsed off the surface completely.

    5. Can I use Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling on the sink and/or toilet?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer works well on sink and toilet surfaces, however, the high output and broad spray pattern of the aerosol version makes that product less suited for use on sinks and toilets.

    6. What surfaces can I use Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling on?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer is safe for use on glazed ceramic tile, stainless steel, chrome fixtures, fiberglass and glazed porcelain tile.

      Do not use on acrylic, brass or natural marble. Spot-test all other surfaces in an inconspicuous area.

    7. Where can I find Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer can be found in your local supermarket, drugstore or mass-merchandise store, next to your other favorite Scrubbing Bubbles® products.