Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling | Scrubbing Bubbles®

Scrubbing Bubbles®
Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling

Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer

Our shower cleaner with ultra-cling technology penetrates and removes grime to make shower cleaning easy

A big part of bathroom cleaning is tackling the shower. A clean shower is easy with Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling. This foaming, grime-busting formula penetrates and dissolves to help with cleaning soap scum.

  • Scrubbing Bubbles® shower cleaner powers onto surfaces in your shower and clings for close to 4 minutes. Then, simply rinse and wipe away.
  • The formula goes to work on contact, quickly cleaning soap scum and tough stains, making scrubbing virtually obsolete.
  • Safely clean shower doors, the shower head and other shower surfaces, including tile.
  • The benefits of Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling:

    • Clings to bathroom surfaces for close to 4 minutes
    • Powerful formula goes to work on contact
    • A terrific soap scum remover—penetrates and dissolves messes
    • Makes scrubbing virtually obsolete
    • Active cleaners work overtime to keep your bathroom cleaner, longer
    • Invisible grime barrier is activated each time bathroom surfaces get wet, working for up to 4 days
    • Eliminates odors as it cleans
  • Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is awesome! I am not easily impressed. I have rheumatoid arthritis and I can't do any serious cleaning but it is so easy to use, even on mold and soap scum.
    Date published: 2016-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from need new shower machine I need a new shower machine . I don't want the one with two different start buttons .they are hard to turn on . I want the one with only one button to turn it on .. I cant find one . walmart seldom has the scrubing bubles. I am handicapped with one leg and that helps me beep the shower clean .
    Date published: 2016-09-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great But Hate the New Smell I love this product, however it is only available in the Glad Scent. I wish they would realize not everyone likes these scents and would still make the original available.
    Date published: 2016-09-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer I've used two cans of your Mega Shower Foamer and thoroughly dislike the way it dispenses the foam. My shower ends up with large clumps of foam all over it. If you are discontinuing the original spray can, you've lost a long time customer!
    Date published: 2016-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling Fantastic...nice to have a foam that has a very wide spray and it clings to shower glass doors until u get at the scrubbing down part.!! They come the cleanest I've ever seen and easier than anything I've ever tried. Thank you for this wonderful product!! Yippee!!
    Date published: 2016-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I've been using this product for more than 15 years. It is truly the best bathroom cleaner on the market. Very easy to use and has a nice smell.
    Date published: 2016-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be sure to use this aerosol version Outstanding product that removes shower and tub scum with almost no scrubbing. Highly recommend it. Be sure to get this aerosol version of the product; the pump spray Mega Shower Foamer does not work half as well. We were trying to avoid aerosol to be environmentally conscious, but the aerosol is the superior product.
    Date published: 2016-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesom Used the mega shower foaming product for first time and was able to clean soap scup and hard water staining very easily. Was very immpressed with product and plan to purchase again
    Date published: 2016-02-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from is this product discontinued? have been using mega shower cleaner forever it's the best can't find it anywhere can find the automatic one but don't need that one need mega shower where is it available or is it available at all any more?..
    Date published: 2016-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny tub and surround! This does a wonderful job cleaning my tub and surround. I am happy because I spray it on and wipe it off--no scrubbing needed!
    Date published: 2016-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best I have been using Scrubbing Bubbles for years. The best bathroom cleaner on the market.
    Date published: 2016-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on Shower Doors! I hate cleaning the bathroom. I have glass shower doors. I live in Arizona, which has the hardest water I've ever seen. I have tried multiple products to try to remove the built up soap scum/hard water deposits from the shower doors, but none have worked. Until now.From the first application, I could see an improvement, which encouraged me to use the product again. Everything else I've tried was like using plain water, so I gave up until something else came along. After three applications of the Mega Shower Foamer, one or two days apart, I think I will actually have clear, shiny shower doors again. I look forward to wiping down the shower doors each time so I can see how much better they look. Which is hysterically funny to me.
    Date published: 2015-12-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed in this product I love the basic bathroom cleaner, so I thought I'd give the Mega Shower Foamer a try. I am INCREDIBLY disappointed in this product. It did not foam up even as much as the basic bathroom cleaner, it was gone very quickly, and it did not clean the tub portion of the shower well at all - usually the bathroom cleaner gets it sparkling clean, so I expected as much from the Shower Foamer.I will definitely not buy this product again. The Bathroom Cleaner is a MUCH better product for cleaning the shower, and a much better value.
    Date published: 2015-11-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been using this product for a long time and have always been very happy with it. However, the two recent containers that I purchased have become rusty at the bottom/base. I ruined a bath mat when I set the can on it while cleaning. I was not able to remove the stain-even with bleach. I thought it might be a "fluke" so, I purchased another (I do love the cleaning power and ease) and had the same problem. I am not going to purchase it again unless the packaging changes-it is just too difficult to try to avoid permanent stains while cleaning with the packaging as it is.
    Date published: 2015-09-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Learned the hard way The only reason I bought this product is because it was bundled with the original Scrubbing Bubbles at Costco. I will never do that again. This product ran out of air pressure before the can was half empty. Now the spray just trickles out in a wimpy stream. SC Johnson will loose money by continuing to bundle this with the original product because I won't be buying the original product either even though I like it. I hope the original product is available by itself someplace (with a good price like Costco).
    Date published: 2015-08-11
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to work harder, Went back to what I was using I do not mind cleaning but once is what I like. not having do one job only
    Date published: 2015-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably Easy To Use, Powerful I've never had so much fun while cleaning the washroom. Traditionally using econo-jugs of the standard cleaning product, I've switched to Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Foamer completely.This stuff smells great, covers a lot of area per spray, shines tile to a gleaming sparkle, and makes light work of the shower. There's no more aching back or sore shoulders from scrubbing!However, I do still scrub a bit - partly out of habit, and mostly because I want to ensure a spotless clean. Thank you, Scrubbing Bubbles!
    Date published: 2015-07-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit runny, but works pretty well If I could have one improvement in the product, it would be to have it also disinfect like the other Scrubbing Bubbles spray does. I have a tendency toward infections, so I now have to take the added step of following my soap scum removal with a disinfecting spray. However, this wide area foam does give the tub or shower a good coverage cleaning blast with little time or effort required. Just be care of where you aim it. ;>)
    Date published: 2015-06-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the convenience of the product Although I like the way this product works, I purchased three sprays and two out of three sprays didn't work. Kind of frustrating when you are ready to apply the product in the shower and the spray doesn't work.
    Date published: 2015-05-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product works extremely fast with no scrubbing I tried 3 products before this one and I had little success in removing soap and hard water deposits. This product removed the deposits as promised, quickly with no scrubbing. I did find, however, that the foam dissolved and ran down the shower doors more quickly that the 4 minutes claimed on the ads. I recommend more product info on the label too without having to search the web for it. This resulted in my removing one star from an overall 5 star performance.
    Date published: 2015-05-09
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works Great, Smells Awful This spray worked really well, with very little scrubbing effort on my part. I was very pleased with the cleaning. But the smell? It smelled like potpourri in an outhouse. I used it twice and then threw it out.
    Date published: 2015-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from first time cleaning in years Used as instructed on container with light use of scotchbrite. Absolutely cleaned up everything. Took a total of 6 minutes and DONE. Will always recommend to friends
    Date published: 2015-04-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caused a lingering caustic smell, no effect of the water spots I applied this product per the directions on the can and rinsed everything throughly with water afterwards. It had no noticeable effect on the soap scum or water deposits and has caused a lingering caustic chemical smell in the bathroom. It's been three days now since using the foaming bubbles and the smell hasn't gotten better, if anything it's getting worse.Never again. Never.
    Date published: 2015-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega wide spray - Glade Rainshower scent I LOVE this new scent, not hard on the nose or sinuses at all. Unfortunately, I cannot find it with the Glade Rainshower scent now. It works wonderful in the shower and tub.
    Date published: 2015-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome on Shower doors! The easiest way to clean the shower doors! I am disabled and have a hard time scrubbing for extended amount of time, this is so quick and painless! I love how nicely it looks afterwards!
    Date published: 2015-01-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product, Horrible New Glade Scent! Love the ease of using this product, it does the hard work for me! I would ordinarily rate this 5 stars. I loved the old 'Fresh' scent this used to be sold in.It is now being sold with a new 'Glade' scent which is terrible, very synthetic smelling and lingers for hours in the bathroom.Please bring back the old 'Fresh' scent, or, at the very least give us consumers a choice of the old Fresh scent and NEW Glade scent.
    Date published: 2014-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE product HATE the new smell This is my favorite bathroom cleaning product. It works at getting everything clean and shiny. A little goes a long way as it makes lots of Scrubbing Bubbles. I am very disappointed in the new Glade scent, please bring back the original and give us a choice.
    Date published: 2014-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bathtub cleaner ever! After trying several other products over the years, all claiming to make cleaning easy, I tried the Mega Shower Foamer. To be honest, I didn't have much confidence after being let down by so many other cleaners. Scrubbing Bubbles is for real! With one application of the Mega Shower Foamer to the very dirty tub, it wiped clean as new with very minimal scrubbing. I was shocked. A chore that used to take over an hour took me only 15 minutes with Scrubbing Bubbles. Another benefit of this product is that the fumes are minimal; much less than other cleaners. I have never written a review for a cleaner in my life, but this product is so awesome, I had to share my experience. Stop wasting your time with other cleaners!
    Date published: 2014-10-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love new bottle, HATE new smell This is the absolute best product to clean our glass shower doors, and the spray in the can smells really nice for a cleaning product. I was excited that you now offer it in a spray bottle, as it helps me conserve a little better, but the smell is AWFUL. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, discontinue the new fragrance. I can't stand to be in my bathroom after I use it. At least offer the old fragrance as an option in the spray bottle.
    Date published: 2014-08-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from YUCKY NEW GLADE SMELL!!!! WANT OLD PRODUCT!!! I LOVE THE SCRUBBING BUBBLES MEGA FOAMER!BUT......GEEZ, DID YOU HAVE TO CHANGE IT TO SOME" AWFUL GLADE SMELL?" IT LINGERS IN MY TUB FOR DAYS IT WON'T RINSE OUT AND ITS YUCKY SMELLING!! HORRIBLE SMELL!!! CAN YOU PLEASE AT LEAST GIVE US A CHOICE TO HAVE THE AWFUL GLADE SMELL OR THE NICE OLD SCENT?? PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE??>???????
    Date published: 2014-07-07
    • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
    • loc_en_US, sid_621682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_scrubbingbubbles
    • SHAKE WELL BEFORE AND DURING USE

      TO CLEAN:

      Turn nozzle to ON position.

      1. Spray 6-8 inches from surface until thoroughly covered.
      2. Wait 2 minutes to allow foam to penetrate dirt and soap scum.
      3. Rinse clean or wipe foam away with cloth or sponge.
      4. Wipe dry after rinsing, if desired.
      5. On chrome, rinse with water.
  • This product works great on:

    • Tile, Tubs & Showers
    • Shower Doors
    1. What is Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling aerosol?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling is an aerosol bathroom cleaner optimized for the tub and shower. It provides a wide spray and thick foam for more complete coverage. It's also tough on soap scum.

    2. How is Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling aerosol different from Scrubbing Bubbles® Bathroom Cleaner Aerosol?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Aerosol Bathroom Cleaner is great for hard, non-porous surfaces throughout the bathroom, while Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling has been specifically formulated for shower cleaning—it has a wide spray pattern to give you better coverage and better cleaning without scrubbing.

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling produces a vertical, fan-shaped spray pattern approximately 12 to 14 inches tall, while Scrubbing Bubbles® Bathroom Cleaner Aerosol produces a spray pattern approximately 5 to 6 inches tall.

    3. How is Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Foamer with Ultra Cling aerosol different from trigger bathroom cleaners?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Foamer with Ultra Cling provides better coverage than trigger bathroom cleaners. Through lab testing, it has been proven to clean more soap scum than trigger bathroom cleaners with just a rinse.

    4. What is the difference between the current soap scum remover vs. Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling ?

      The Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer is a periodic shower cleaner, which is typically used for deep cleaning challenges such as soap scum or hard-water spots. Unlike other soap scum removers, the Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer technology contains active cleaners that continue cleaning shower surfaces for up to four days after the initial cleaning, keeping the surfaces cleaner in between cleanings.

    5. Does the Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling formula leave a residue behind?

      The Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling solution will dry to a shine without leaving a visible residue. When applied, the shower cleaner leaves a protective barrier on the surface that is not visual or tactile. This barrier inhibits the buildup of dirt. When water rinses over the surface, a small percentage of the barrier rinses down the drain along with the dirt. The barrier is eventually rinsed off the surface completely.

    6. Can I use Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling on the sink and/or toilet?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling aerosol works well on sink and toilet surfaces; however, its high output with broad spray pattern makes it less suited for these surfaces.

    7. What surfaces can I use Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling on?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling is safe for use on glazed ceramic tile, stainless steel, chrome fixtures, fiberglass and glazed porcelain tile.

      Do not use on acrylic, brass or natural marble. Spot-test all other surfaces in an inconspicuous area.

    8. Where can I find Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling aerosol?

      Scrubbing Bubbles® Mega Shower Foamer with Ultra Cling aerosol can be found in your local supermarket, drugstore or mass-merchandise store, next to your other favorite Scrubbing Bubbles® products.

Tweet Your Mess